yesterday rain lor...
even it is about 3:30am..
i still manage to wake up to go practice.. :D
(lately not rain often... plus me no money buy tyre.. so must practice on wet)
ok la.. first i try the 180 handbrake turn (like drift bible teach)
but i always manage to get 90 only.. :(
then i run fast abit, i can do 180.. ehehehe
so happy.. :D
it is not much technique.. but for me .. as a beginner.. i feel happy liao
then i try go about 70kph to a 90degree corner,
then handbrake n turn....
but then.. i LOst IT~!
i turn in, pull handbrake.....
then the car slide....
then dono whywhen i wan to countersteer..
the steering take control over me and run wild....
then turn is left,.. so at fist is left one
then when i wan to turn.. the steering become very strong and pull left more
then i turn right (countersteer).. then
it become turn to right moree !!
i was like going left right left right... then manage to stop.. just before i hit side of the road....
at first i am really freak out.. then
when stop i feel cool.. (cause as a beginner.. i also not hig anything.. hehe)
=====
so.. any sifu here can teach me how to drift one?
why the steering so strong one?? is it i turn too much?
(p.s. i no money to attend drift clinic + it is organize too far from me)
======
anyway.. later on the rain continues..
but i go home sleep..
cause i saw some extra heavy lorry pass by the empty area i use to practice..
(dono why got lorry carrying sand at 3,4am)
even it is about 3:30am..
i still manage to wake up to go practice.. :D
(lately not rain often... plus me no money buy tyre.. so must practice on wet)
ok la.. first i try the 180 handbrake turn (like drift bible teach)
but i always manage to get 90 only.. :(
then i run fast abit, i can do 180.. ehehehe
so happy.. :D
it is not much technique.. but for me .. as a beginner.. i feel happy liao
then i try go about 70kph to a 90degree corner,
then handbrake n turn....
but then.. i LOst IT~!
i turn in, pull handbrake.....
then the car slide....
then dono whywhen i wan to countersteer..
the steering take control over me and run wild....
then turn is left,.. so at fist is left one
then when i wan to turn.. the steering become very strong and pull left more
then i turn right (countersteer).. then
it become turn to right moree !!
i was like going left right left right... then manage to stop.. just before i hit side of the road....
at first i am really freak out.. then
when stop i feel cool.. (cause as a beginner.. i also not hig anything.. hehe)
=====
so.. any sifu here can teach me how to drift one?
why the steering so strong one?? is it i turn too much?
(p.s. i no money to attend drift clinic + it is organize too far from me)
======
anyway.. later on the rain continues..
but i go home sleep..
cause i saw some extra heavy lorry pass by the empty area i use to practice..
(dono why got lorry carrying sand at 3,4am)