workshop

well 6 speed syok for pickup coz short ratio lor......
sc syok for instant torque feel lor...coz drive by pulley mah..
5 speed ....ah......mah 5 speed lor ....haha....

6 speed is gud for track use coz more gear to play ......

depend oso lor on wat kind of result u wan such as u convert it for track,drag,and etc.....

u have to tell us oso wat u wan from tis convertion then only we can give opinion whether u should do it or not ......

im not go for drag or track,just wanna change the engine coz its too old.Alerady 300,000km...

yeap.. sure will satisfy if u only 1 normal drivin.. Even a svt will do well..
N consider 2 not 4 drag or track.. Den a pair of 256 cam n some management tuning will do good 4 daily drivin respond n fc... :burnout:

enough liao lo.. 6 speed do hav a great ratio.. But as i heard it's weak.. n only da g/b will cost around 1.6-2k lidat..

that y i ask u why so desperate to 6sp lo...........
gb mahai........half cut also mahai..........
danny told me the price of h'cut gonna rise again lo.......

u good luck man........LOL

ooooooo like that,so final decision i go for 5 speed..it is need to modified engine mounting when convert from ae111 halfcut?

yeap.. sure will satisfy if u only 1 normal drivin.. Even a svt will do well..
N consider 2 not 4 drag or track.. Den a pair of 256 cam n some management tuning will do good 4 daily drivin respond n fc... :burnout:

Tuning ? Can a 4AGE with Stock ECU be tune ? I thaught this would required a piggyback to do that ?:hmmmm:

standalone ecu is to replace the standard ecu.

piggyback leh is not to replace the standard ecu. but to tap to the standard ecu. so both of them go side by side.

well 5th speed 3k rpm 100kmh....
my one 6th speed 3k oso 100kmh ah....lol so for normal driving 6 speed tak payah lah....more fc coz if use 6 speed for town hor....suddenly wan potong kena turun gear coz the 6th gear ketat mah ...tekan power tak mali....suara mali lol.....

all workshop oso can do transplant...

whether 5 sp or 6 sp is in fact your call.....

but for me.. personally.. the best workshop is when my car is rosak anywhere.. he is willing to come.... is the best!!!!! soc.. after moded ar.. sometomes car don;lt work as you expected..

all workshop oso can do transplant...

whether 5 sp or 6 sp is in fact your call.....

but for me.. personally.. the best workshop is when my car is rosak anywhere.. he is willing to come.... is the best!!!!! soc.. after moded ar.. sometomes car don;lt work as you expected..

im agree with u bro sham. tats the best workshop. and pluss one more thing can get cheaper but excellent work hehehehehehe

Write your reply...