Wira - Nothing Unusual..

roy_fatboy

Just trying my luck here.. hehe..
I'm no where near Gauze's skill.. but here is my shot.. my stoopid car.. hehe..

C&C is welcomed..

Mine2.jpg

Mine4.jpg

mine5.jpg

Mine1.jpg

Bump: trying to get bulb shot here..

haha.. but the stoopid crane dunt wanna move.. now it looks like an arrow..

Mine3.jpg

daaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaamn!..... that very smooth images... jawdropping dude, :adore: the sky is so nice..

like an evil in the dark...nice!

where u get ur side mirror?

wah! this lately got many photographer come out from nowhere....

daaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaamn!..... that very smooth images... jawdropping dude, :adore: the sky is so nice..

cant beat yours yet sir.. :biggrin:

like an evil in the dark...nice!

where u get ur side mirror?

from a fren's shop in puchong..
you can call me if you want..

its Granador Replica

thanks for the compliment..:rolleyes:

is that r32 spoiler bro???btw nice shot....

yeah.. replicates A31 spoiler.. but its made for wira..

thanks guys.. your comments will boost up my spirit to shoot more.. :love:

how did you get up there? I thought only for TV3 member's pass?

Mine1.jpg

wow i love this one..
great work buddy...
im waiting for more...
:driver:

wow i love this one..
great work buddy...
im waiting for more...
:driver:

sure bro..
but your work of art is much nicer man.. i adore your pics very much.. muah muah.. hehe..

i'll shoot some of my fren's car as well next time.. different place...

u adore me, and i adore coleur,
u should adore him too..
wahahahahha~

i'll be waiting for your next great works...
:burnout:

roy_fatboy bro,

nice and cools shots wor..keep up the good work

i think u are using ganador side mirrors right?

roy_fatboy bro,

nice and cools shots wor..keep up the good work

i think u are using ganador side mirrors right?

thanks bro..
yeah its Ganador replica.. just a little bit different with the cutting, but its mmg made for Wira/Lancer.. no modification needed..

the actual Ganador cost alot, 600++ i think, but its motorized.. this one just 250, but manual adjustment lah.. hehe..

WOW striking side mirror and angel eyes! :adore:
Bro, where is the shop to buy the side mirror? Means my 5 wire cannot use edi if i use the granador replica? :driver: Thx