why

samngcheesan

sorry tom,actually i am the same person,i was (samexiv)
i wonder why my a/c lock?then the thread also gone already...
remember the thread (IF THIS HAPPEN TO U)the nissan SERENA,i am so sad now,cheated by the car dealer,now cannot talk some more,i wan to know why?

and i also sent that thread to the newpaper already,if u delete the thread ,how the newpaper editer view the thread,please help me in this matter

i also e-mail to the tribunal this thread,but how they view if lock already?

somebody please tell me why...

Because you cross-posted the topic. It should be posted in only one forum. That is car talk forum.

I suggest you make web page and upload it somewhere else.

wah
send thread to newspaper?

why not go to www.geocities.com do a website or go register the domain
igotcheatedbynissanpunkass.com

i think it's better bcos it's easier and you will have more attention..

ambayah said:
Because you cross-posted the topic. It should be posted in only one forum. That is car talk forum.

I suggest you make web page and upload it somewhere else.

i cross posted because i wan more people to know,maybe some other day this will happen to yu all..

if cross then you delete the cross thread lar,the car-talk thread just leave it lar please...

i apologize that i make u all go in to the same topic,but my main point is wan u all to pay actention to this matter,thank u
sorry

this ain't your home where you can do anything as you like.. you're being a nuisance by cross-posting EVERYWHERE.. most of us do visit the general forum and we got your note of warning regarding nissan..

you want attention? go find the medias directly and don't waste your time with us..

i belief u can grab more attention from the medias rather den from ZTH come on wat help can we offer bside sympathy ? we not some big taikor tat can help you to tok wif nissan ... even we r i belief we prefer having less trouble den create more trouble.... since u find de defect of ur car r damm serious tat need so high attention .... pls go elsewhere... u just make ppl find u disturbing... wan to help oso scare...

i know it might b hard n too straight forward but hope u dun abuse ZTH.... even the staff u r toking r related to car talk... sorry fren face the fact okie?

Well, for a start... I believe 90% of ZTH members can't be bothered about your cross postings. Might as well give up and go straight to FOMCA.

but i do believe...to get attention of zth forummers...start your topic title as Hannah Tan Pics or Julie Jue Jue......HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

SataniC said:
but i do believe...to get attention of zth forummers...start your topic title as Hannah Tan Pics or Julie Jue Jue......HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

AGREED! :D :p

samng,
Don't mean to be rude but I'll be outward straight. You got cheated by Nisssan and you post in this forum, hoping to get some result out of it? Read through the forums. More than 50% of the posts in serious threads are nonsense. You want results? Go the the papers or authorities and prove to them your claims about Nissan. Sadly, I don't think you will get any results by posting in here.
What more, writing to the papers and providing a link to this forum? No wonder the Nissan thread was deleted. Do you even realize that this forum could probably be sued for possible misleading information that could lead to possible defamation of Nissan, just because of your post? There could perhaps be other various legal actions that can be taken against this forum for postings like that.
Hope you get what I mean. Peace.

Don't be annoyed by the cross posted topic..just ignore it lar