Why install BZR/AE101GT/AE101GT/AE92GT seats?

for me...seat ae92 GT match with toyota LE (ae82) and SE(ae92).....
most of LE user using ae92 seat.....:biggrin::biggrin:

hehehe... i'm also using GT seat... but one thing i noticed... the seat is not only heavier.... but also if the seat is from 2 door car... very thick oso... now no one can sit behind me... cos no leg space... :p

as for me... i change cos lucky found 1 pair for 180bucks.... and also my old LE seat is like kayu already.... :p

hehehe... i'm also using GT seat... but one thing i noticed... the seat is not only heavier.... but also if the seat is from 2 door car... very thick oso... now no one can sit behind me... cos no leg space... :p

as for me... i change cos lucky found 1 pair for 180bucks.... and also my old LE seat is like kayu already.... :p

horned ripper, got pic of your back interior? would like to see how it looks like if its too cramped. coz i need to fetch ppl all the time..huhuh...

i only changed my front seats... no pic of it but attached is the exact same seats... without the apex logo.....

was sourcing for back seats to match my front seats... but now i have to stop sourcing for things for my car now cos very very very tight on budget...... however, i'm still looking for a set of abs cos definitely have to change abs..... and like you.. i also fetch ppl around alot...

ae111 GT 4 door seat...so limited item....
just sharing the picture that member 8313 mention...

bro lexuskoh.....so nice and rare item ler...i so dream it.. cant afford it....but kena poison ady from u...........any1 got ar? roughly hw much ar?

not lah...u try to ask lubang king lah....
the picture, i search from wed-site...just sharing...

wah.. that item damn fxxking rare lah.. carib already damn diffcult to find, some more this ae111 gt seat set... if got sure more than 1k... door panel some more leh?? luckily i m not driving ae111.. hehe...

JDM fanatics, u all can start looking already :love:.... sudah kena poison :banghead:

Definitely for cosmetic purposes. Our another (China bound) sifoo said the AE92 or 101 seats arent supportive or comfortable enough. But he found the CRX seats much more better than those. Which reminds me why a workshop refuses to sell me the seats long time ago. hahaha. Now i'm using beaten up 180SX seats. Which isn't that supportive besides their looks.

But really 2 door cars.... not really meant to seat 4. So the seats they can make it bigger or longer seat. If you can seat 2 more fellas at the back, ther would have to seat in a spread position. (No dirty thoughts ya!)

i'm guessing all GT are more towards racing breed...a bit only...
so the comfortableness has to be sacrificed...fabric is different too...

for comfort...go for stock...

i'm guessing all GT are more towards racing breed...a bit only...
so the comfortableness has to be sacrificed...fabric is different too...

for comfort...go for stock...

jialat d lor... coz i thk AE111 stock seats already damn keras huhuhu
means if i get BZR seats sure beh tahan hahahha :P

Hai guy,, take d photo seat exspecially rear one n pose here.
.all member can see d GT seat... :proud:

hmm... i have 1 question here. Which rear seat can fit into LE?
My LE rear seat very thin and hard. How about AE92 seat?
I need some opinion and advice... cheers