who's the boss..

butthead said:
if i think positive...will chicks come to me ar???

or maybe a few pieces of AD07 will fall from the sky...W16 also i dun mind...

You already using what...disguised in simex tread only.

butthead said:
as i said...that is for me to know and for you to find out...the truth is out there...

if i think positive...will chicks come to me ar???

or maybe a few pieces of AD07 will fall from the sky...W16 also i dun mind...
can if u think positive...wan or not...i call uncle tohsan give u few lesson...

kelisa6009 said:
can if u think positive...wan or not...i call uncle tohsan give u few lesson...

hahaha...dun need lar...jus kiddin only...dun need chicks now lar...got chick cannot do so many things...got very limited freedom...hahahhahaha...

i too like you need money more than i need chick...hahahaha

butthead said:
hahaha...dun need lar...jus kiddin only...dun need chicks now lar...got chick cannot do so many things...got very limited freedom...hahahhahaha...

i too like you need money more than i need chick...hahahaha
haha..u r right...got chick liaw...cannot do much thing on our activity...

k kid... we go 2gether to a same shop and ask 4 discount la....

kepala buntut maybe need 2 pcs of ad07 nia.. because always driving on 2 wheels oni! kakakakakka

dun mind ar .. to all taiko...
when can we convoy up to genting again? maybe i can finnaly understand the arts of 'catching snakes'!!
anybody wanna organize?

Bob

i can organise but oni can be trailer car,just tail u guys from the end nia just like last round with k-kid taiko in genting with heavy fog n he is doing number "8" on top of genting :biggrin:

Tohsan said:
Bob

i can organise but oni can be trailer car,just tail u guys from the end nia just like last round with k-kid taiko in genting with heavy fog n he is doing number "8" on top of genting :biggrin:

slow and steady wins the race...heheheheheh

kelisa6009 said:
u going to drive slow right?

yeah lor...save fuel mar...now fuel price at RM1.92 per liter...damn expensive...at the same time can enjoy the scenery lor...hahahahha...maybe even take some pictures of orang utan and orang asli lor....ahahhahaha...getting away from topic...

butthead said:
yeah lor...save fuel mar...now fuel price at RM1.92 per liter...damn expensive...at the same time can enjoy the scenery lor...hahahahha...maybe even take some pictures of orang utan and orang asli lor....ahahhahaha...getting away from topic...
haha....hope to see orang utan..in uncle lim hill ah?
i plan to see naked siham running here and there

wah... since when uncle lim's garden got this kinda stuffs?
kepala buntut... you wanna drive slow slow and appreciate the scenery? malam tengok apo?

bob6900 said:

if not orang asli then should be "flying butt" :biggrin:

hahaha... then the next day the star front page "flying butthead spotted at genting!!"

bob6900 said:
hahaha... then the next day the star front page "flying butthead spotted at genting!!"
then uncle lim will charge RM5 for license to hunt down butthead in his hill....i will be the first one to register....haha