who's the boss..

Yalor...he reclaim his Titanium balls back from BALLS bank adi ma...hahaha

K-Kid said:

His first prize present : Adjustable Suspension for His Titanium Ball n Extra Strong Iron Rod haha :biggrin:

K-Kid said:
Kai Meng gor...put the penzoil octane booster adv as your signature, will attract some attention outside our k-car community. Just my opinion...

or...you make one sticker 'i have got 'Pennzoil® Outlaw® Maximum Performance Octane Booster in my car, come chase me' stick at your rear bonnet. :regular_smile: hehe, just kidding

wah...that is almost simillar to..."Fxxk ur puny little car...i "pei si lei"...come chase me lar..." li that

kelisa6009 said:
kkid taikor

so last night how?
who smoke who...me to tired to go liaw....sorry for last minutes FFK

Djgerm

sorry i cannot reply u because my credit finish liaw....no time to top up...i didn;t g also last night...too tired after come back from bowling...

Chanho taikor

sorry..i didn;t reply u..out of credit...

hahaa..i dun think they mind lar...small problem...we also wrong for delaying the schedule...hahahha

kelisa6009 said:
wah...butthead taikor win again ah...salute..
miss it again...

haiyar...where got win lar...the chasing group also never responded and never come and chase...somemore someone went up to test new suspension and AD07...i dun think i can pull a gap if he chases lor...it's not a fair win lar if i might say...

Tohsan said:
His first prize present : Adjustable Suspension for His Titanium Ball n Extra Strong Iron Rod haha :biggrin:

wat is adjustable suspension for titanium ball??? the iron rod too heavy lar...can opt for titanium alloy ar???

K-Kid said:

nolar...not yet...jus caught a new batch of cobras on the way up Genting last night..that's why i reach last mar...hehehehhe...have to stop a few times to go into the bushes...

K-Kid said:
UpHill first place: NoMercy
DownHill first place: Who else? Butthead la...(he reached so fast that he even call us to see if we are alright) :driver:

aiyar..usually i get my rear view mirror full with headlight wan...if not Kenari also Kelisa headlight ...this time dun have then very worry lor...so call u mar...i was only at the middle police stand at that time...

but yesterday no fun lar...my brake paddle got very long when i nearly reach bottom...almost gonna reach the floor already...somemore AD07 also dun wan to play with me :(

bob6900 said:
why tiba tiba go up wan? got new project izzit?

butt very itchy...but not me...hehehehe...i jus attended to watch battle...

yalor..tiu butthead ar...u got ur balls back...dun act humble la...show ur true bulu colors..keke...

downhill champion for that day wor..

huh?! no wonder tell lies la.... got BALLS to do it liao.... hahahaahahhhah

kelisa6009 said:
haha....he already got his ball back from kkid already...kkid told me...

where got... still under sita lar..

DJgErM said:
yalor..tiu butthead ar...u got ur balls back...dun act humble la...show ur true bulu colors..keke...

downhill champion for that day wor..

i said lor...still under sita by bank...no money repay loan...k-kidd taikor also dun wan help...

haiyo... got or dun have oso champion la....
kepala buntut tKING OF THE HILLS!!

bob6900 said:
haiyo... got or dun have oso champion la....
kepala buntut tKING OF THE HILLS!!

haiyar...i tat day last lar uphill dat time...downhill no people play mar...drive faster a bit also no people chase... someone got AD07 somemore...if chase confirm kena potongED ler...

ado7 so wut? cannot pek corner wit 2 wheelies... wut for? kakakakak
kepala buntut.... i respect you lah!... become king of the hill already oso still so humble... although sometimes gilababi abit wit those gilababi engines... hahahahhahahhah

Yalor yalor...gotta keep safe for him or else really unable to give him a chase adi...now at least sometime able to see his tail light. Now he is training another set of balls adi...i saw him collecting snake

K-Kid said:
Yalor yalor...gotta keep safe for him or else really unable to give him a chase adi...now at least sometime able to see his tail light. Now he is training another set of balls adi...i saw him collecting snake
HAHA.....what u mean by collecting snake?

kelisa6009 said:
HAHA.....what u mean by collecting snake?

our secret...it's for us to know and for u to find out...hihihihihihihihiihih