wah...like this take me year to learn what it meanbutthead said:our secret...it's for us to know and for u to find out...hihihihihihihihiihih
kelisa6009 said:wah...like this take me year to learn what it mean
we need to go up genting..then only we know what is catch snake...if not they won't tell us wan...bob6900 said:yala butthead.... wut's catch snake? very curious leh...
share share la....
my old boss now having meeting...so curi some time to online...bob6900 said:alamak.... kai meng really kena bared from using internet ka?
tak nampak dia pun...
must be his old dog in da office la....
who volunteer to satisfy that old dog's lust??
don worry...if genting TT..sure a lot of ppl will gobob6900 said:wa.... like that must organize 1 liao...
but dunno who wanna join leh?
SQ?bob6900 said:hahahahhahaa.... thats a positive answer...
haiz... me gonna pokai again this month...
kena a very serious sickness.....SQ!!
kelisa6009 said:SQ?
bob taikor...we must think positive....we r not pokai this month...but a bit shortage of money nia...the money is coming our way.....this is what uncle Rick told us...must think positive..then thing will turn out good...
am i right uncle tohsan?
everyday i wear it liaw....hope to improve my working life,,,Tohsan said:thats right! how is it lately,tell me the effect after u see uncle rick,remember to wear the thing uncle rick give u,ok? :regular_smile:
kelisa6009 said:everyday i wear it liaw....hope to improve my working life,,,
bob6900 said:walau wehhh... i'm lost here..
wuts that? who's uncle rick?
bob6900 said:yala butthead.... wut's catch snake? very curious leh...
share share la....
kelisa6009 said:SQ?
bob taikor...we must think positive....we r not pokai this month...but a bit shortage of money nia...the money is coming our way.....this is what uncle Rick told us...must think positive..then thing will turn out good...
am i right uncle tohsan?
bob6900 said:now.... getting a hu and oso a set of speakers...
1k++ liao..... somemore a.r.bar... myvi brakes..
bikin balik my bumper and spray fender....