who's the boss..

huh? training his balls by collecting snakes?
sounds..... very scary...

wa lan neh,..... i terlepas banyak aeroplane liao... soree la brother!
and my sound proof project oso belum jalan... haiz,...

kelisa6009 said:
wah...like this take me year to learn what it mean

slow slow lar...we not in a hurrry...we'll wait for you...hahahha

alamak.... kai meng really kena bared from using internet ka?
tak nampak dia pun...
must be his old dog in da office la....
who volunteer to satisfy that old dog's lust??

yala butthead.... wut's catch snake? very curious leh...
share share la....

bob6900 said:
share share la....
we need to go up genting..then only we know what is catch snake...if not they won't tell us wan...

wa.... like that must organize 1 liao...
but dunno who wanna join leh?

bob6900 said:
alamak.... kai meng really kena bared from using internet ka?
tak nampak dia pun...
must be his old dog in da office la....
who volunteer to satisfy that old dog's lust??
my old boss now having meeting...so curi some time to online...
she already call the IT guy to stop my internet..but until today they haven't do yet...

hahahahhahaa.... thats a positive answer...
haiz... me gonna pokai again this month...
kena a very serious sickness.....SQ!!

bob6900 said:
hahahahhahaa.... thats a positive answer...
haiz... me gonna pokai again this month...
kena a very serious sickness.....SQ!!
SQ?
bob taikor...we must think positive....we r not pokai this month...but a bit shortage of money nia...the money is coming our way.....this is what uncle Rick told us...must think positive..then thing will turn out good...
am i right uncle tohsan?

kelisa6009 said:
SQ?
bob taikor...we must think positive....we r not pokai this month...but a bit shortage of money nia...the money is coming our way.....this is what uncle Rick told us...must think positive..then thing will turn out good...
am i right uncle tohsan?

thats right! how is it lately,tell me the effect after u see uncle rick,remember to wear the thing uncle rick give u,ok? :regular_smile:

Tohsan said:
thats right! how is it lately,tell me the effect after u see uncle rick,remember to wear the thing uncle rick give u,ok? :regular_smile:
everyday i wear it liaw....hope to improve my working life,,,

walau wehhh... i'm lost here..
wuts that? who's uncle rick?

now.... getting a hu and oso a set of speakers...
1k++ liao..... somemore a.r.bar... myvi brakes..
bikin balik my bumper and spray fender....

bob6900 said:
walau wehhh... i'm lost here..
wuts that? who's uncle rick?

someone very good in Thailand ancient protection stuff,he is my sifu ma,i bring Kai Meng to meet him to help solve some problems ma, no money is require for the service.:regular_smile:

bob6900 said:
share share la....

as i said...that is for me to know and for you to find out...the truth is out there...

kelisa6009 said:
SQ?
am i right uncle tohsan?

if i think positive...will chicks come to me ar???

or maybe a few pieces of AD07 will fall from the sky...W16 also i dun mind...

bob6900 said:
now.... getting a hu and oso a set of speakers...
1k++ liao..... somemore a.r.bar... myvi brakes..
bikin balik my bumper and spray fender....

i also wanna bikin my fender...any cheap place?