Who want to join Genting TT or maybe drift ? :)

kelisa6009 said:
never mind wan...we will bring u in....just hide behind us...

u all cover me izzit?

last time i try twice, twice oso kena check i/c
my fren said sure coz my shirt there got year1985, so they know me haven reach that age...
haha...

^wind^ said:
icic... octane is petrol?

octane booster as the name said it,they increase the burning efficiency of the petrol,ur car engine feel lighter like surge of power becos basically everything inside the engine part also get clean at the same time especially the injectors,its like ur heart blood vessel travel without blockage when they carry oxigen travel thru your body,it make u feel healthier n more agility.:regular_smile:

^wind^ said:
u all cover me izzit?

last time i try twice, twice oso kena check i/c
my fren said sure coz my shirt there got year1985, so they know me haven reach that age...
haha...

show the guard your oIo is already passed age 21 oni the years u inhibit the earth have yet to reach the maturity period of 21 :biggrin:

Tohsan said:
octane booster as the name said it,they increase the burning efficiency of the petrol,ur car engine feel lighter like surge of power becos basically everything inside the engine part also get clean at the same time especially the injectors,its like ur heart blood vessel travel without blockage when they carry oxigen travel thru your body,it make u feel healthier n more agility.:regular_smile:
thanks uncle tohsan for the explanation

et5828 said:
just slip rm50 note under the ic can pass liao
haha

eE... good idea woh...
let me check my wallet 1st...

er.... no enuff... dunno RM5 they accept anot?
hahaha....:X-:

Tohsan said:

icic... thanks for explaination...:regular_smile:

^wind^ said:
my car's absorber no power liao 1...
"pek" i scare u all nid call ambulance for me liao...

u driving kenari?

you are the one driving the Swift is it??? last time i and a few fellas kena overtaken by you on the straight road with opposing traffic...damn berani lar u...RESPECT...

butthead said:
you are the one driving the Swift is it??? last time i and a few fellas kena overtaken by you on the straight road with opposing traffic...damn berani lar u...RESPECT...

me?
i think u wrong ppl liao...
i'm not driving SWIFT woh...

hehe... what make u think i'm that ppl u say?:_:

^wind^ said:
me?
i think u wrong ppl liao...
i'm not driving SWIFT woh...

hehe... what make u think i'm that ppl u say?:_:

ehh..maybe i mistaken lar..i thought you were him mar...hahhaha

u know lar...ZTH too many people adi...who is who also i dunno...hjahahha

SUNDAY TT @ GENTING
Place : Genting
Time 11 a.m.
Place to meet : Petrol Station after the toll to genting

Attendance:
1) BOB6900
2) Kelisa6009
3)
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

Agenda of this TT

1. To see MJZ tapao Supertec @EVO 8
2. To collect snake
3. To cool down this thread after kena fired by MJZ taikor
4. To wash our eye after working and study for so long…
5. To search for free siham in genting
6. To see who fly over the slope on the way down to genting
7. Hope to win some cash from uncle lim bank

SUNDAY TT @ GENTING
Place : Genting
Time 11 a.m.
Place to meet : Petrol Station after the toll to genting

Attendance:
1) BOB6900
2) Kelisa6009
3)
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

Agenda of this TT

1. To see MJZ tapao Supertec @EVO 8
2. To collect snake
3. To cool down this thread after kena fired by MJZ taikor
4. To wash our eye after working and study for so long…
5. To search for free siham in genting
6. To see who fly over the slope on the way down to genting
7. Hope to win some cash from uncle lim bank
8. REMEMBER TO GET TRAFFIC TICKET AS PROOF OF YOUR TOP SPEED FOR DOCUMENTATION PURPOSE :biggrin: