Cow

Pls include all updates in here.

Date: 28th July 2007
Time: 9am
Venue: Meet at Karak Petronas station(just before Genting-Karak toll)

Attendees as of 22 July 2007:

List of Names for those joining the convoy:
1) Daniel Lee
2) TCSIM
3) ericmivec
4) ken3182
5) LizTina
6) Cow
7) BlackSamurai
8) babyishfemme
9) Scoupe
10) babyprecious1988 (tentative)
11) SpitFire

Racedge Friends
1. yong633 and GF
2. james and friend
3. icequeen
4. cOcO^nUtZ and Missus
5. High_octane and gnatniamrahs

Anymore?

-------------------------------------------------------------
Also,
1) I have taken the initiative to get some stickers printed for us. But dunno whether can make it in time or not.

2) Banner?

3) My friend in Autoparts Malaysia magazine has agreed to publish the event in the mag, so at the end of the day I'm gonna need pics from you guys with cameras. The write-up will come from me :idea:

ken3182

May 9, 2007
Guys,

I need to know how many of you are staying overnite @ Genting.
Kindly sms me @ 016-3184633. Urgent

Tuscani9889

Apr 3, 2005

Unfortunately i will be in JB tomorrow until monday for biz trip.
Wondering any chance to meet up the sg group in JB for lunch on saturday on the way up??

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Cow, you need to take James' name out from the list.
I'll still be at Jln Duta Bus station 8:30am. Not sure can make it or not, will keep you guys update.

Wash your car clean clean for sticker yah .
PS: Don't forget to pay Cow for the sticker. :biggrin:

Cow, appreciate your help for this.

Cow

Ok removed James.

BS, if you want I can meet-up with you at Duta station since near my house only. then we sama-sama convoy to the meet-up point

as for the stickers, not sure whether can get in time or not.. cause yesterday only i sent the file.. so.. hopefully la:driver:

Cow

alright,

update me if anything

UPDATE: stickers can't make it in time :(

Cow

hopefully eric there got print lor

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Cow,
the time stated should be 10.30am.
The time had been retarded to give Racedge members more time to get here.

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
3) My friend in Autoparts Malaysia magazine has agreed to publish the event in the mag, so at the end of the day I'm gonna need pics from you guys with cameras. The write-up will come from me :idea:
So Cow, we gonna need a full report on the event?

hi everyone im a newbie here...i wana ask those pros out there,isit posible to convert my stock kancil 660 carb to kelisa 850 EFI?? im stil thinking about to converting the 850 twin cam n L2,which one will be beter??? thx