Who everybody know???

Ayoi

Hi guys...

Just want to asking you.... who one know the wedding toyota car on Toyota F1 advertisement...??

Damn chun waa after full mod..

Is't have in malaysia??

I want to get one.... :rock: :rock:

toyota F1 advertisement? must be F1 car laa.... :lol:

p/s when they advertise Vios, the car pictured was Vios. when advertise Altis, Altis was pictured. when advertising F1? couldnt be Wish isnt it? :D

Ayoi said:
Hi guys...

Just want to asking you.... who one know the wedding toyota car on Toyota F1 advertisement...??

Damn chun waa after full mod..

Is't have in malaysia??

I want to get one.... :rock: :rock:

Can't understand at all...What are tryin' to say..??? :turtle:

looks like those old school peugeot 105(izzit 105? forget adee), starlet or charade... dunno what model... but something like this...

anyway, really that hard to understand Ayoi's english? hmmm... not...

i understood him but i never seen that advert before. that's why kenot answer laa... :(

I think its an old school toyota starlet.
Dammed hard to imagine Toyota advertisement using other cars for their advert though.
But looks kewl enough after a full modifications at the end of the advert.
This advert usually its on Astro channels.

iether

i) Toyota Corolla GT FX AE92...

http://www.bajanboost.com/images/photogallery/ik04.jpg

or

ii) this Toyota Corolla AE82

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y203/chinozie/corolla2.jpg

ziranath said:
its Toyota Corolla GT FX AE92 for sure bcoz it only have 2 doors in that advert...

my friend sold one off for Rm25,000 2 years back.. gold in colour. you can still see the car running around in the PJ area today.

GT FX, 2 door, front wheel drive, running 4AGE.

i think its a bit difficult. S series engine like 3S (Corona, Celica, RAV4) and 5S (Camry) is slanting rearwards (for FF) where else the Corolla only uses either A series or E series engines like 4A 1.5, 5A 1.5 or 2E/4E 1.3 before Altis. diferent mounting change are required. must ask the sifus however..

gary...

rear mirror sure hard to find one, right :D

aku_sangap

got $$$$ sure can...