Your Car
Girls/ Girlfriend/ BF
Money
Power
Respect
Your Hobby
(FRIENDS) *new Addition*
(HEALTH) new addition

Just taking that you are a normal person, which do you think ranks more important to you in life?

Your Family

FRIENDS (u for got to add this one.)

Girls/ Girlfriend/ BF

Power
Respect(without these 2, i wont get a sucessful career)

Career(without it, i cant get money)

Money(without money, i cant support my hobby)

Your Hobby(my hobby is doing stuff related to my car)

Your Car

1- family
2- career
3- gf (don't have one at the moment haha)
4- money
5- all else in random / mixed up order

Originally posted by boggysv@Mar 12 2005, 01:11
Your Family

FRIENDS (u for got to add this one.)

Girls/ Girlfriend/ BF

Power
Respect(without these 2, i wont get a sucessful career)

Career(without it, i cant get money)

Money(without money, i cant support my hobby)

Your Hobby(my hobby is doing stuff related to my car)

Your Car
thanks for reminding boggysv.. ;)

as for me

-family(mom,dad,wife/gf,friends,brother and sister)

-career

-respect

-money

-car

-power

hmm..some of the above may come at the same time like..
career and money then car and power

but still family is important..

1) Family & GF ( same maaaa, itz already 5min i think which 1 more important but cant choose coz both r same) :D

2) Career

3) Cars

4) Money

5) Friends

6) Respect

7) Power

8) other hobbies( the 1st one is cars of coz)

i guess happiness if more important, even if u have family but without happiness apa bikin?..ur parent everyday fighting...and etc etc...

and another which forgot to add..health....

:lol:
1---->family,money,car,career,friends,respect,health,power all in one can har?? :P

Originally posted by Rain_girl@Mar 14 2005, 18:31
1---->family,money,car,career,friends,respect,health,power all in one can har?? :P
if u can do 8 guys in 1 hour y not?? jk..

ill put GOD 1st, then everything else will follow..

Originally posted by fRëɧt¥£3R-+Mar 14 2005, 18:38 -->
QUOTE (-fRëɧt¥£3R- @ Mar 14 2005, 18:38 )
family,money,car,career,friends,respect,health,power all in one can har?? :P [/b]

if u can do 8 guys in 1 hour y not?? jk..

ill put GOD 1st, then everything else will follow.. [/b][/quote]
GOD?? christian or buddhism?? :P

loll..

rain_girl, so greedy lah...how can u balance everything in one ar?..just like a question which every girl like to ask their bf..."if me and ur mother drop to river, which will u save first?" how gonna u answer? :P

1st. myself la
2nd. my mum
3rd. my family
4th. my gf
5th. my car
6th. my career