which car u feel save petrol?

njoyspeed

hei i m new member here, i just want to survey which car u feel save petrol? and can drive how far? my home got two cars, one is wira1.5(m) pump one time can drive 300+, and Iswara1.3(m) can go 450++, how about you?????????

kelisa, atoz pump rm45 can go up KL n come back, still got half tank.....u calculate lo..

if kira local car i go for kenari... : ) its also depend on how u drive.

i hear honda city and picanto save petrol, honda city with idsn engine (auto) in city pump one time can drive 550km ++ if highway can 600+

small car with enough power should save petrol lar... coz small car light weight mah... but when u throttle a bit, the car jalan... haha...

jz my dua cents theory...

Dino@Casper said:
Yeah the idsi really has good FC... but power wise.. abit down ...

ehem... excuse me. My City takes me from 0-100 in 11 secs (autocar figures) :D and i have clocked between 185-190 km/h at the KLIA highway. When you drive one it feels slow becoz of CVT... but its no snail..!! but i know there are alot of faster cars.. i'm not saying its an EVo ok!!

and one more thing.... if you find a powerful and fast car that saves fuel... let me know... susah mau both...

johndoe said:
kelisa, atoz pump rm45 can go up KL n come back, still got half tank.....u calculate lo..

frm where to KL? :D

heard Honda Jazz not bad for FC also,
but i vote for kelisa... :D small cc twin cam light weight... :D
haha

all save fuel point in kelisa... :D

hahahahaaaa... true la trua la...
roadtax cheap somemore.... :p

Honda C70 laaa super saver. RM5 from Alor Star to Kulim... Honda civic 1 / 2 gen with CVCC engine damn save oso. Nissan Sunny 130Y oso cannot beat.

Exactly!

PocketRocket said:
nissan sunny...

EXACTLY! my choice for fuel saving definitely the nissan sunny man! sh.t the fuel saving in the nissan sunny is f.cking maXXximum! incredible!

kwai said:
frm where to KL? :D

heard Honda Jazz not bad for FC also,
but i vote for kelisa... :D small cc twin cam light weight... :D
haha

all save fuel point in kelisa... :D

Yeap ...Jazz FC the same as City ..... I got very kedekut one day and drove from Cyber to SEREMBAN around 80-70 km/h .....I think I used less then RM10 of petrol .....hardly noticed the fuel meter go down ...then coming back i tekan ......... wah ..... i think i finished almost 15 - 20 of fuel ....... :D