which car u feel save petrol?

hahahaa.. still can't beat honda "cap chai" hahahaa
:D:D:D

Motorbike 'kiss' another car or lorry = ROAD PIZZA (special delivery) :D

crystal_method said:
EXACTLY! my choice for fuel saving definitely the nissan sunny man! sh.t the fuel saving in the nissan sunny is f.cking maXXximum! incredible!

alot of power for how much fuel it is using

I can get 10 ringgit for 100 km and still can beat most wira under 1.6 cc out there

"one is wira1.5(m) pump one time can drive 300+, "

wow, my 1.8 Putra have better fuel comsumption than your Wira....one full tank can go 450++KM > 500KM

currently driving Iswara... after the petrol increment (1L = RM1.52), i drive 550km almost need RM63 to RM65...

i got a colleague change from Kenali to Honda City vtek version, he said Honda City is more save... and my another colleague drive Honda IDSI also said it in between 1KM = RM0.07 to RM0.08 only... even saver than my Iswara 1.3 manual...

I WANT TO CHANGE TO HONDAY CITY...

toyota mrs (smt), full tank about RM60 (40litres), can travel more than 400km, no sweat!

pump full tank, from USJ toll to AirHitam toll (johor), can u-turn back to USJ some more, i think about 500km++!

actually it depands how u drive the car....and where u oways go..
if u got a heavy foot..fc sure high ler...city driving and highway got diff too..

my ex GSR rm10 can go about 90km....

day time fc are higher too...

with air-con on fc will higher also....

regards...
turbonetics..

ppl say proton savvy full tank can go 800km
dunno whether it's true or not

munky said:
ppl say proton savvy full tank can go 800km
dunno whether it's true or not
Impossible la. Only diesel can do that much.

i want diesal!! haha dont care got power or not... safe money can already :P

but road tax high sighhhh

hi,

better compare FC in km/L unit.

like my wira can go 580km with full tank, ur one can go only 300km.
but how much fuel u pump in to get it fulled again is the key calculation.

like i need RM65 to get it fulled again and u may need rm34.
so, both of our FC are same: 580*1.52/65 or 300*1.52/34= 13.5km/L.

and this unit is independant from fuel unit price (1.52RM/L currently).

jigc

zamriali said:
kancil 660 manual very save petrol....trust me!!! :)

if ... if you run all the time on flat road ...

better transplant l200 turbo ...
better fuel econom if play right

how's honda city vtec compared 2 IDSI version?

as i know...my uncle told me his city vtec is rm10-100km

wat about IDSI n also VIOS?