Which car is Better????

if can get the "bawang car" wif horse pulling infront like those fairy tales then cun larr!!..got horsepower and special summore!!...imagine imagine

Originally posted by B18C-R+Dec 17 2004, 14:28 -->
QUOTE (B18C-R @ Dec 17 2004, 14:28 )
Originally posted by JINEIL2EN@Dec 17 2004, 08:22
--QuoteBegin-B18C-R
@Dec 17 2004, 04:24
I just used evo for my wedding and 'heng-tai's ' (brother) car.. I think is something 'different' than the norm BMW or Benzie lor..

mayb loh....

can u pls post the pic....?? :lol: i wanna see Evo bridal car.... :lol:

Taken last Sat. The flower decoration a bit cock-up lar coz I tied it myself...hehe.

Don't lol lar...go get something different, maybe not EVO but..as long as not BMW or/and Benz, I thing is good.. if you want something different. A convoy of 10 cute Mira is cool also.. ( I saw last time lar..)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v621/B18C-R/mycar.jpg [/b][/quote]
whoa lao.. very nice B) B)

very old fashioned but glamourous choice:

1)rolls royce phantom-very huge, elegance and eye catching limousine,saw once in peninsula hotel HK

2) mercedes's maybach 62-very stylish and classic car with luxurious interior.

3)BMW M5- very sporty but glamourous sports sedan

4)Audi A8 W12-very gentle and sporting

5)lincoln stretched limousine-Very Americans heritage car for wedding

all also millions dollars car...dream dream dream...

alternativechoice:

bull cart from old melaka...with super 30-40" rims on racing slick super hard wooden tyre with no suspension super hard racing setting...2 bull's power....1 more bull than lambo's....zero emission, bull shits can use to attack the bridal's sisters guarding the door......truly aunthentic malaysian traditional....sure go to newspaper... :lol:

Originally posted by Danny@Dec 21 2004, 03:51
something really different but not practical, use Harley! plus all harleys following behind :)
harley ar..?
my uncle's funeral the time his harley members came...
20 harleys came...wif over 30 plus cars....i respect...

Originally posted by TaE|VoN@Dec 14 2004, 20:19
My frd drove a Ferrari 348 during his wedding.

Bunch of us were following behind.

Includes:

MRF (I'm driving)
Lotus elise.
BMW 3 series coupe
Merc E class
Aristo twin turbo
Rav 4
BMW 5 series
BMW widebody open top kind (those vintage kind, donno wat model)

We were practically tearing the roads lah on our way to fetch the bride..

:D
wow tat would oni happen in my dreams...

Originally posted by evo4g63@Dec 18 2004, 11:20
wow chun man the bridal car... not neeed to horn just blow off enough ....
;) Just and update for you guys. Taken last week

yeah!.. see .. evo for wedding ... damn nice .. if i i suggest use 600ps nismo 400R red colour with fully tinted and very very big exhaust and bigintercooler and big gt wings ... something like Pennzoil Nismo GT-R ... kekekekekekekekekekek ... i wish so ... damn nice !

damn nice..... all evos wedding convoy..... last month wedding, i wan to use Evo but my mum don allowed..boo hoohohoh......

My family suggest Benz or Bmw......but at last minutes i changed to Toyota Voltz and harrier....kekeke

went to my father's fren's daughter wedding yesterday...wedding car damn cun..mercedez coupe dunno wat model..(it's a new model larr)...damn cun... then two ferarri n one honda NSX following behind...wahh!!...when they all reach the party that time seriously damn ganas...the ferarri engine sound damn nice...hahah