Where to do this eh?

WhoMyD

guys, anyone know where i can do this kind of no plate in KL? cun lah. thanks guys :driver:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v281/cybernation/DSC02662.jpg

hehe.. not the bodykit la.. how come to fit my car...

i ask about the no plate.. surely cant pass jpj... but still, its nice... still want to do it...

anybody know? :love:

hehe.. can see one... but where? :confused:

do u saw a pet shop wit light blue in front of the car?
and on the right side there is a black banner written "AG,Pusat Audio...Auto..." ?

lot of audio shop do provide number plate styling..so u can just go to any shop and just ask for wat design they offer...there are lot of number plate tat look like on the picture..but tis is faar view..so hard to ensure bout the exact u wan...

Rich man's number plate ....usually the single or double digit numbers.

If you are from Penang and you want a nice classy number plate, get 'PUK1'

For sure everyone will talk of your number plate and you will get a lot of attention :rofl:

buy that car la...so u get the no plat lor~~~ hehehe...

do u saw a pet shop wit light blue in front of the car?
and on the right side there is a black banner written "AG,Pusat Audio...Auto..." ?

lot of audio shop do provide number plate styling..so u can just go to any shop and just ask for wat design they offer...there are lot of number plate tat look like on the picture..but tis is faar view..so hard to ensure bout the exact u wan...

yea probably will check them out soon... thanks mate! :idea:

Rich man's number plate ....usually the single or double digit numbers.

If you are from Penang and you want a nice classy number plate, get 'PUK1'

For sure everyone will talk of your number plate and you will get a lot of attention :rofl:

yea, it looks nice with single or double digit number...

and if ure from selangor, get BAB1... turn heads 360 :adore:

hehehe.... :biggrin:

this shop is auto gadget at sunway kota damansara...
i dont think can do there
because its a audio shop only.. im not sure if got or not..
and left side of pet shop is a tire shop...
http://autogadget.com.my/contactus/