Where To Do Custom Sticker?

Originally posted by Zeroed@Apr 14 2004, 03:55 PM
These shops only do bulk order? Like that problem loh...
If u give them a sample, they can do for you. No need bulk order. I suggest RAcing Fit, above amoil. They're cheaper than best feel. (dat's why they name themselves best feel, get it?) :lol:

hey zeroed,

pop by at my friends shop at Uptown. It's called Uptown Stickers and they do all kinds of stickers. Its located at the side of the makan stalls in Uptown itself. Can't miss it. Look for Zul. Tell him Verne recommended you there, he'll take care of you.

Had anyone seen those new silver lining that ppl normally stick below the windscreen shade one..?? dunno how to explain le.... Normally ppl will stick one layer of dark/black colour shade on the windscreen, then will add a tiny silver lining there..... (just to look nice)

Then this new one will have words on it....... The words are cut out from it. Maybe could make like ZerotoHundred.com.... would be very very nice. Understand wat im trying to say??? I myself also blur.

Unisticker @ Sg wang plaza 3rd floor.

stickerontime @ pandan indah