where to do cheap painting..???

markii said:
that day i went to a shop to ask to spray 1 rear passenger door black...they charge me rm250 for 1 door only. is that normal?

normal kua.. my friend spray his wira metalic 2 doors n back there.. overall d whole side of d car 500

PocketRocket said:
i want bonnet met black not more than RM100
how bad could it be...?
anywhere nearby?

wanna tipu people looks as CF Hood eh? hahahahha

my car is whole mettalic black........how to faking CF Hood? lol maybe is CF Hood also people duno........ :~)

keke... blacktop nice meh ? kekek.... anyway... pocroc... u wan reasonable price or cheap?

both ar? tomorrow i pass by the shop.. i check out the price for u... met black?

bonnet - metalic black?
is the entire car also metalic black?, or are you going for the carbon fibre bonnet look?

his car is yellow colour... kekeke... satria SE... sure will look like a real monster when the hood is met black..

Regardless of whether it is nice of not, there is a possibility of the intent to make it look like a CF bonnet and therefore the term "CF bonnet wannabe" is valid.

true true..but i wanna state that MY INTENT is just to have a black hood.not a CF wannabe.LOL!

good spraying car centers will scrap off de old paint work till de base paint then put a layer of sealant so tat de newly sprayed paint will stick on de car body surface. this will be lasting.. :regular_smile:

Fluffy said:
true true..but i wanna state that MY INTENT is just to have a black hood.not a CF wannabe.LOL!

y want a black hood while u r not intend to have a CF wannabe?

black color (based on science) absorb more heat......make your engine bay more heat and destroy your CAI...... :~|

better spray the most white or like mirror shinning so that can reflect the heat from sun :~)