Where to do alignment and balancing?

renxun said:
OOi tyre services... an old cock with almost 30years of experience doing alignment ...he normally wouldnt want to do alignment alone as wat he wants is everyting in perfect order..tat includes balancing, chambering(if needed),castering(if needed)...n d guy's mood is weiredly strange at times ... but old man ma...it worth every penny spent...n u wouldnt believe wat u r driving once u went ther for d 1st time... its in danau kota setapak

WHere is that shop? behind Hai O..? The shop name is OOI tyre service ar? I live near by but haven't seen this shop b4 le....
Thanks...

u know KAYU nasi kandar... same row.... just look for this alignment shop wif d name stated above... its ther...

khairul... which shop u talking about... ?

eh ppl say the old way is timbang air alignment ar?? what is it ar?? n where got?? ampang or seri kembangan area??

ya most important is experience even follow the computer but not as chun as manual alignment^^

Stephenfx : who's the indian dude who can speak cantonese at Tek Ming auto ar? hahahhaa

Say, I'm interested to go the Ooi tyre shop to get my front tyres rotated ( oledi makan on the inside lah ) and do alignment ( steering now cocks a bit to the left although the road is straight ). Can go there later in the evening, around 2 pm? How much will it'll cost me, as I dun want camber adjust ( my Honda is not using strut suspension lah ) and caster only if required ( but no knocking / bending on my steering and suspension parts! ), but I do want my toe to be set at 0 all around. Should I go for balancing as well? Prolly how much Ooi will charge me? Mybe go tomolo evening or Fiday, as I got to go to SIC on Saturday!

He will charge accordingly...alignment is about 25 and he will do watever it is neccessary....nice job done by him...