where are all the zth gal?

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
bikinigal said:
hahaha....biG f@t @$$ but cute ler... :dancing2:
thank cute thank cute. the statement above can make me happy for a week already. :D

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
ka_ren said:
wow...priceless assests u have there.. u go girl~!

anyway, blacksamurai, my mistake.. it's windz aka winson.. not vince.. hehe sorry
actually, with today's medical technology, any gal can have that assets with what ever size you want, pretty safe. :) but of course, natural 1 still da best.

ka_ren and thteh86,
i see, so windz = vince = winson.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
bikinigal said:
SATISFIED NOW?

Bikinigal, this is not the best shot.

Guys, actually bikinigal looks much more better than in the photo.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
bikinigal said:
many of them thought i'm a guy,tryin to flirt wit them...so,show them lo...kakaka...i wont be surprise,some is bleeding now...rite,blacksamurai? :biggrin: :biggrin:
Bikinigal, can you sponsor me some tissue... *shirt and keyboard kena nose blood already*

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
thanks blacksamurai...wat kindda shot is best?i guess without bikini but in white shirt looks better? :dancing2:

BlackSamurai said:
Bikinigal, this is not the best shot.

Guys, actually bikinigal looks much more better than in the photo.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
bikinigal said:
hahahaha....u got nothing to do ka?
i need these...

kind of free this morning, but not doing any posting in the noon, meeting meeting meeting.

TypicalGuy

Dec 29, 2004
elainenicklaus said:
wei..
i still talk a bit in forum la
but someone is starting to ban me off from forum.. :frown:

who who dare to bully you....when im here no one dare to bully u

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
elainenicklaus said:
nickoholic.
hes banning me from forums. :frown:
what msg you posted up? :)
i think only moderator can banned member, for example, our leng chai TOM.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
pro-hatch ar.. hahaha.. too bad you no longer driving R3 ..