where are all the zth gal?

many of them thought i'm a guy,tryin to flirt wit them...so,show them lo...kakaka...i wont be surprise,some is bleeding now...rite,blacksamurai? :biggrin: :biggrin:

ka_ren said:
wow...priceless assests u have there.. u go girl~!

anyway, blacksamurai, my mistake.. it's windz aka winson.. not vince.. hehe sorry

Still dont believe hehehe

Anyway your bikini kinda see-thru :tongue:

buaya'ing bikinigal lo..
she jz showed us her big big assets... but with bikini on la...
next time show us without bikini one.... hehe...

haha..now satisfied?

SkYwAlKeR said:
buaya'ing bikinigal lo..
she jz showed us her big big assets... but with bikini on la...
next time show us without bikini one.... hehe...

yalo yalo.. still not satsfied... u think we guys so easy satisfied ga??.. we also havent grab... lolz..

ka_ren said:
wow...priceless assests u have there.. u go girl~!

anyway, blacksamurai, my mistake.. it's windz aka winson.. not vince.. hehe sorry
actually, with today's medical technology, any gal can have that assets with what ever size you want, pretty safe. :) but of course, natural 1 still da best.

ka_ren and thteh86,
i see, so windz = vince = winson.

bikinigal said:
SATISFIED NOW?

bikini1wa.jpg
Bikinigal, this is not the best shot.

Guys, actually bikinigal looks much more better than in the photo.

bikinigal said:
many of them thought i'm a guy,tryin to flirt wit them...so,show them lo...kakaka...i wont be surprise,some is bleeding now...rite,blacksamurai? :biggrin: :biggrin:
Bikinigal, can you sponsor me some tissue... *shirt and keyboard kena nose blood already*

thanks blacksamurai...wat kindda shot is best?i guess without bikini but in white shirt looks better? :dancing2:

BlackSamurai said:
Bikinigal, this is not the best shot.

Guys, actually bikinigal looks much more better than in the photo.