where are all the zth gal?

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
many of them thought i'm a guy,tryin to flirt wit them...so,show them lo...kakaka...i wont be surprise,some is bleeding now...rite,blacksamurai? :biggrin: :biggrin:

ka_ren said:
wow...priceless assests u have there.. u go girl~!

anyway, blacksamurai, my mistake.. it's windz aka winson.. not vince.. hehe sorry

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
wah... bikinigal, big assest u have there wor... i wanna grab... lolz...

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
buaya'ing bikinigal lo..
she jz showed us her big big assets... but with bikini on la...
next time show us without bikini one.... hehe...

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
yalo yalo.. still not satsfied... u think we guys so easy satisfied ga??.. we also havent grab... lolz..

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
bikinigal said:
hahaha....biG f@t @$$ but cute ler... :dancing2:
thank cute thank cute. the statement above can make me happy for a week already. :D

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
ka_ren said:
wow...priceless assests u have there.. u go girl~!

anyway, blacksamurai, my mistake.. it's windz aka winson.. not vince.. hehe sorry
actually, with today's medical technology, any gal can have that assets with what ever size you want, pretty safe. :) but of course, natural 1 still da best.

ka_ren and thteh86,
i see, so windz = vince = winson.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
bikinigal said:
SATISFIED NOW?

Bikinigal, this is not the best shot.

Guys, actually bikinigal looks much more better than in the photo.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
bikinigal said:
many of them thought i'm a guy,tryin to flirt wit them...so,show them lo...kakaka...i wont be surprise,some is bleeding now...rite,blacksamurai? :biggrin: :biggrin:
Bikinigal, can you sponsor me some tissue... *shirt and keyboard kena nose blood already*

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
thanks blacksamurai...wat kindda shot is best?i guess without bikini but in white shirt looks better? :dancing2:

BlackSamurai said:
Bikinigal, this is not the best shot.

Guys, actually bikinigal looks much more better than in the photo.