Oct 12, 2004
K.L
i'm a girl.. n i'm a zth forummer.. so.. here i am.. =D

jiajia

Nov 4, 2004
Ya jaga pets is my job but now got one xtra job...:( my nephew...1 year old :( waaa...i wanna cry...not him...but anyway heading back cyber next week d.

But i am looking for kitten...anyone got? Thanks in advance.

BlackSamurai said:
jiajia, long time never see your reply. ZTH no more? Still busy jaga pets? :D

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
This thread... is it for the convergence of ZTH female members? hehehe

jeSz-iNc,
The best place to waste your time is in Sg Wang. The best place to waste your money is at the bank, transferring your dough to my bank account. hehehehe
Just kidding.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
jiajia said:
Ya jaga pets is my job but now got one xtra job...:( my nephew...1 year old :( waaa...i wanna cry...not him...but anyway heading back cyber next week d.

But i am looking for kitten...anyone got? Thanks in advance.
jiajia, is this your story?

??? no kitten from me. :D
how many pets you have now? not enough?

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
hahaha, elaine and ka_ren replied.
ka_ren....... ka_ren....... did I know you? :D

jeSz, you want answer from gentlemen or ladies? :)

ka_ren

Oct 12, 2004
K.L
i duno..
do i know u?
perhaps.. hard to say..

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
aiks... incredibles 2 coming out ar??... when when??... jack jack vr cute leh... haha...

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
who said so?
anyway...good job blacksamurai...
u manage to 'lure' out all the zth gals...i never notice there were so many gals around...those heard n famous ones...
hehe...me new gal in town...tor tor chi kau... :tee:

BlackSamurai said:
back to topic, i think all ZTH gal sleeping now...

elaine2284

Jul 3, 2004
Cheras, KL
BlackSamurai said:
hahaha, elaine and ka_ren replied.
ka_ren....... ka_ren....... did I know you? :D

jeSz, you want answer from gentlemen or ladies? :)
karen is thteh's GT queen gf lah......

ka_ren

Oct 12, 2004
K.L
wei wei... dun la say so... elaine, u also like vince, wanna bully me meh? dun la.. :(

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
jeSz-iNc said:
yahhhh sungai wang yesterday dy,buy nothing...damn bored man..waste my freaking time...onlyy
jeSz, i think time for you to look for boyfriend :D

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
SkYwAlKeR said:
aiks... incredibles 2 coming out ar??... when when??... jack jack vr cute leh... haha...
skywalker, it's not incredibles2, but it's the scene removed. if you want to get a preview,you can go to http://www.pixar.com/shorts/jja/
the full scene is available at DVD.

ah_jitt86

Sep 7, 2004
home sweet home
BLacksamurai as da 1st in da list..hohoz...

jkjkk.....bye ~~~~

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
bikinigal said:
u never notice...
met blacksamurai wat....he got pm me...u din! :secruity:
some more say i din announce! :mad:
thteh86, BG did announced in 1 of the thread. I TT with her, too bad I dunno that she like lolipop at that time. ...

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
bikinigal said:
who said so?
anyway...good job blacksamurai...
u manage to 'lure' out all the zth gals...i never notice there were so many gals around...those heard n famous ones...
hehe...me new gal in town...tor tor chi kau... :tee:
no, i dun mean that. i just want to know where are all the active female members who can take dirty joke in the forum :D

bikinigal, still 0 post.....

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
haha...blacksamurai...some1 wan me to prove i'm a real gal in 1 of the thread..i think it's kokanchai...any idea?
mayb posting my bikinipics?kekek... :dancing2:

BlackSamurai said:
thteh86, BG did announced in 1 of the thread. I TT with her, too bad I dunno that she like lolipop at that time. ...