Hi Teek,
Champions all start as beginners....so more practise lar!
Since i know some ppl in HPC....i brought ur issues to them lor. They told me nicely that this is why they do debrief now lor with all drivers in same group. Like this, you get to know your fellow drivers and then also become less aggressive cos later maybe become TT member mah! HPC is trying to improve lor and make value for our $$$, i see.
So dun worry lar brother, if anyone did wrong or drove like "siao lang" & break rules.....bring it up cos we all share and learn mah. Friend no friend of HPC also must answer one...and in end, they told me - the debrief is to learn from each other, not criticise lar. So i think good idea, ya? U speak hokkien also "boh tai chi" - we translate! LOL
oh ya, already ask to hpc check this super race car driver......
In end, we all play car cos fun mah but sharing info, track & road makes it better lor!
Next event....20th Dec!

---------- Post added at 02:33 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:30 PM ----------
wah KLX.....i know so many ppl then either I politician or criminal lor! ha ha
actually lu ni sapa? PM me reply okie.....no need bore everyone here lar!
20th Dec....FULL track man!!