What's your profession anyway??

I'm in IT also ...as Software Engineer aka General Worker.....

Originally posted by Xenix@Dec 14 2004, 15:54
WORK SUCKS....

5.30 is coming very soon!!
what to do..if dont work.. no money to buy stuff hehrehhe

IT; system engineer...
solution provider..
dealin with mindef.
manage our military armed forces system integration.

macai..hahah

want to find job di.. kenot survive la.. Hehehehehe

Too many commitment..
Need to settle Koi Cheh bills, need to pay car installment, need to pay for food, my dog's food, my fishes food, need to pay petrol/tolls bills..

wah kenot tahan d..

Everyday ukur jalan kenot tahan d..

*Ukur Jalan = Not working*

hehehehehe

no work no money.

The IT industry is slowly going down, 2004 is not a good year, 2005 will be worst, eventhough index naik sampai 900

at least all u guy work in governments sector and big big company....no need to scared of bankrupt...hehehe ...

me work in small company.... :(

it is like that la.. the economy is bad in every where.. except China.. they are going up while others going down or struggling to maintain..

china is up right now becuz of their unlimited labour resources. they are coming up real fast, they are going to be the next big gunnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

i hope IT is better next year, really hope, else cari makan by selling nasi kambing

yau mohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

u think i'm u so lucky mehhhhhhhhhhhh

i work and earn my own moneyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

delima putih, u drove alfa 155 & beetle aa previously?

me just a macai in a local bank....