What would u do with 20K

Ppl.. keep in mind that onli 20k la.. I might be daydreaming in my off. but at least I dream within boundaries la.. Choose what is the most important for u first. Then later date wait for another 20K to fall from sky XD

20k?buy my gf a diamond ring?are you kidding? YES....

hmm..buy a GTti twincam 12V turbo engine for my charade + installation rm4500

the rest put on cosmetic and modified to bigger horse...basicly..overhaul the whole charade

With what, 20k worth of jossticks ah?? Just pulling ur leg. Couldn't resist :XD:

what kind of "money" first? i know RM lar but if 20K riggint of 50cent coin fall down from sky can use those money pay for hospital fee liau.

if me got 20K from sky ar..
buy 4agze, sell the supercharger and get a GT25 bb turbo, inlet and exhaust manifold all custom made if can't find a good aftermarket one.
JZA80 rear axle w/lsd. 86 crossmember and powersteering. Kei-office "doridori" rims, AD07. bucket seat for driver, if got extra money baru buy one for passenger. something to strengthen the car body.. maybe those two liquid form JUN should do.

20K IMO should be enough

Respect.. well tot out plan. U must be a regular daydreamer.. LOL

Ppl, this is an example of a worhty answer. Not buy ring for gf la, buy bra for gf la, not buy new car, bicyle, motocycle & bla, bla, bla....

rollakid, as I understand it, HKS has a aftermarket kit for 4AGZE. BUt i think it octs bout 30+ k... Then ur toyota can be super turbo charged.

wah 20k arr!

get a 10k SPL sound system, 3k for a set of 17" taiwan TE37 and tires, 3k for recaro milenium seat. 1.5k for HWL adjustable, 1k put promote bodykit, 2k for 2k black respray. 500 for accessories.

hahaha

RM20K ? It'll pay back for the mods i done on my car which is around RM10K. Then the remaining will go for sunroof (RM1K), tyre (RM1K), interior overhaul (RM1K), ICE overhaul (RM3K), window tint (RM1K), exhaust (RM1K), and airbrush (RM2K).. whoo hooo.... complete my project.

freedom ecu
CF wings
CF hood
94 spec lights
fujitsubo exhaust
bigger turbine (tak tau apa can fit)
17"x8 x9 TE37
sparco pro2000
sparco steering (undecided wat model)
20k enuff ar?
clutch and stuff oso nochet leh..

B18C with turbo charger and intercooler..
a set of nice rims ( nice one, branded or not not so imp here)

i think 20k iwth tuning, workmanship, transplant almost habis liao.. :(

huh...i oso day dream the same thing le...but i dun even hav a car...so..i must have a 97 satria 1.3 carbie 1st + RM20K...then can start project
4G92 MIVEC transplant....LSD, 4 disc brakes, overhaul...8K(enuf??)...15" rims + tyres...2K....suspension..2K...bodykits + new paint....4K....sound system..4K

should be like tat 1st la....then slowly put in bucket seat, change door panels, bla bla bla......

dreamin!!!!

20k look likes a lot of money :o ...but after second thought....Cannot do much modification....maybe some engine transplant and some bodykit...
The remaining should be left some for pay Police or JPJ roadbloack (Kopi Money).
HAha :lol:

you mod in turbo or n/a car? if turbo just can buy a better engine like evo 5. if n/a 20k is really not enough lo. my friend mod his Vtec about 130k

Depends on what car u hv or going to hv la.. If u ride bicycle oso can mod 20K ma...

Originally posted by evoinputra@Dec 9 2004, 12:32
you mod in turbo or n/a car? if turbo just can buy a better engine like evo 5. if n/a 20k is really not enough lo. my friend mod his Vtec about 130k
wow..wat he mod...???? 130k/....??? :o

i'd instantly dump a mivec 1.6 with mild mods to my current wira 1.5 just for town driving and to make the car a little more pleasing.

or like u guys may have seen my mental mod in traffic issue #10 :D

make that dream come true. cheers!

errmm 20k...4 me..change the engine to mivec md...rebuilt it n plan to keep it like tat...then do sound proofing 4 my wira...damn bising....put all the bar bar thing...ICE n wo some minor exterior n interior mod enuf liaw...the rest take n belanja family ah soon ko shark fin ahhahaha(tat shark fin out of topic...dun mind)hahhhaa

suspension
breking system
Neova
PU bushing all round
bucket seats + harness
carbon fibre hood fender bumper
convert I-vtec + mounting import frm US
change powderfull gearbox ratio!! lsd siap siap!
motec...
..... aiyak... tak cukup lar.... :(