what type of bodykit is this???

wfhan said:
Altezza only 1 generation and already stopped production... while Evo's got generation 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9....still maybe still many genarations to come.
how to break even..?
is that right?

if u look at it ... yes ... how to break even ...

what we are trying to say is that altezza has gained its popularity in our shore ... up to the stage that u might bump into one i u go out driving :regular_smile:

well, to be frank, altezza has become one of the normal rides on the road..... one drive down town, i can easily spot at least 2 altezza anytime.......

At least it still make heads turn...Some people are still wondering which car manufacturer made the Tezza

wfhan said:
Altezza only 1 generation and already stopped production... while Evo's got generation 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9....still maybe still many genarations to come.
how to break even..?
is that right?

Its just a figure of speech. Not a mathematical quiz. :wink:

Z_Edition said:
At least it still make heads turn...Some people are still wondering which car manufacturer made the Tezza

true ... as people always ask me of the makes of the car ... as i have taken all emblems off my car except on the front mesh grill ...

JayDM said:
Its just a figure of speech. Not a mathematical quiz. :wink:

JD ...

selling ur canary also huh? ... where are u gonna be posting to?

by the way, kindly lemme know if anyone looking for a manual ... as most probably i will be selling my little brother to get the big brother

cheers dude

Jhx,

Its the middle east. However, i'm still considering. Most probably the canary would be still laying around with me for awhile ..heheh..canary...i like that bird.

Btw, whr do u plan to get the aristotle from? I dun see many on the road. There's one in the latest motortrader goin for around 190k , i think i've seen that one in puchong many times. Abit pricey but claimed to be a Vertex edition...but dunno lah..:confused_smile:

JD ...

ohhh ... i seee ... i called ur car canary because it is yellow in colour ... remind me of a canary ... kakakaka

by the way ... i already have the big brother ... as a matter of driving it out ... and another thing ... need to dispose my beloved little brother first ... cant afford to have both ...

my big brother is a vertec edition 2jz-gte with vvt-i ... auto though ... later on, need to find veilside rims and maybe the bodykit also ... though i hate veilside's spoiler ... they over do it ...

hehehehe ... keep in touch dude :regular_smile:

Ok ..now we have a monster on the prowl..vertex monster!!:omg_smile:

anybody knows the price of altezza original@normal clutch?which is cheaper?the original one or the aftermarket one?

add!
sorry if i posted at the wrong place...dunno where to post...freshiesss..haha