Check this video:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3cOn7wrZGx8&feature=related
seems like jack up the car and accelerate it...
it's impossible to make it in so short time...
plus the camera turning here and there and not getar...![]()
Haha... recently been watching a lot of Wangan Midnight.
All the cars in the cartoon can hit 300kmph..
I wonder how it feels like to hit 300 in reality. Anybody tried?
i tried...998kmph......but its an aeroplane lor....![]()
Anyway... our 4AG car maximum can go till 235 kmj-1 only... I tried once before, but kinda scary.... And need about 25sec (NA) to reach that speed.
Why i said is 235 kmj-1? because i was at 5th gear and rev was cut off already.
5 speed or 6sp...
if 6sp no comment...never drive...
if 5sp yess...maybe can reach 235...but i sure the meter (if 180) sure meter crazy already...coz i believe 180km/h meter can read between 225/230 after that sure meter gila...but different if u used trd full scale meter..
rev cut off already...i believe if 5 speed at 5 gear the rev will not cut...assume 7.9k rpm & you not increase the rev cut...if increave rev intil 12rpm..it diff...
yes... The rev cut not increase... I mean stock rev cut... 5th gear at 7800 rpm... during the time, rev was cut...
Anyway.. i get that value is by RSM...