What is your new year resolution?

Tohsan

My new year resolution is to get my 1st Citibank platinum card, so far still not yet realise!:regular_smile:

Bro Tohsan,

MBF Card is launching the Visa Platinum tomorrow.....why not apply from MBF Cards?

Sorry for the off topic.... :)

My resolution is to fish more, be better boy....LOL

rorytate taiko

if i m not mistaken to be qualify for one, one need to have yearly salary of at least RM150,000, and i'm not there yet,hopefully i can achieve it as soon as possible.

yeahhh ... new year need more $$$$$$$$$$$$$ !!!!

i want everything in my mind!! ahahaha

actually i have the same new year resolution every year...which is QUIT SMOKING...but im still 'NAK'.

My new year resolution
1)work smooth smooth go like a sail ,got to bump into gd opportunities
2)petrol price plz dun increase anymore
3)get a gf perhaps?

haha that's my new year resolution

1. get marry
2. move in to new house or rent it out
3. a little extra hp for the car perhaps?

talking these, Tohsan taikor, what's your last year new year resolution? :biggrin:

BlackSamurai said:
1. get marry
2. move in to new house or rent it out
3. a little extra hp for the car perhaps?

talking these, Tohsan taikor, what's your last year new year resolution? :biggrin:

BlackSamurai Taiko

Last year resolution is planning another Small Tohsan, still not yet realise, so this year must aim more properly :biggrin:

new year resolution is to learn to ' give' as in giving~

Tohsan said:
BlackSamurai Taiko

Last year resolution is planning another Small Tohsan, still not yet realise, so this year must aim more properly :biggrin:
hahaha,,,one year of aiming and shooting lesson…I think next year sure hit jackpot wan

1. Gain what i've lost.
2. New Monster by end of 2007 or early 2008.
3. Get the Adidas GoodYear Shoes i wanted!!
4. Go Aussie next month or Feb to settle down.
5. PocketRocket get his transplant so i got kaki next time. ( slow la ur 3rd gear )