TitanRev said:Praises him until he high high.....then potong his steam kua kua....Hahahaha:D
rps13_R said:i afraid he cucuk my van to anywhere I go (my van top speed only 80KMH)
then comes a new thread by other ZTHians:
Wuiyoo, yesterday saw a celica cucuk a very old looking van all the way from KL to PJ but
still not manage to potong that van
diu ley ah, you always makan me as soon as i drive into the subang borderline....Zeroed said:Yalah like our Fugz taikor like that... konnon stock only, at night go makan all the turbo cars. Very takut la.
Zeroed said:You mistook me for someone else la... but then again I dont think there exists a person who dares to makan our Fugz taikor also... :D
Everytime I see your car I go and hide somewhere. Serious. Last time when I stood beside your car and you revved the engine, the induction pressure sucked my handphone into the engine. Thats why you hear some weird noises la, its actually my handphone being chewed inside. I didnt dare to tell you also, after you tekan some more my wallet also go inside. :D
Speaking of red Celica GT4s, there's one around my housing area... slightly maroonish, driven by a young chinese guy. I kind of like these cars actually.
johndoe said:go modify ur van...put twin turbo....3 tanks of NOS.
if see him again...blow smoke at his face.
SUPER VAN......0-100kmph at 5 sec. :D
satria_95 said:rps13_R,
In Malaysia, or at least almost all the time, it's better to keep thoughts and comments to yourself, simply because majority of malaysians are still narrow and stuck-in-the-past minded people. This applies to all areas as long as you're in Malaysia. However, if you encounter one who speaks proper english, then you could consider giving friendly comments. Sorry to say but personally, to me, english education MAKES A BIG DIFFERENCE in majority of malaysian people.
samething la bro like when drive the company volvo 850 stATion wagon...PEOPLE LOOK DOWN WOR...BUT WHEN THEY TRY TO RACE SURELY KENA TINGGAL......SO RILEK LA BRO.....rps13_R said:Yesterday, I was cruising at hot spot of KL (pubs and clubs near KLCC)
(also very jam yesterday) with my old toyota van (which I juz bought)
then u know lah jam, all cars going slow slow, then i was beside a Red Toyota
Celica (the front light which is the flip type, example: RX7/180SX) so i see the car
damn cantik modified with range of Apexi Meter so i talk to the driving guy
by praising him the way he modified, you know what he answered:
i know my car is beautiful, no thanks for your praise, do you know that driving this car will make every heads turn, for you to drive you van, better dont go out for outing, causing jam all the way (in cantonese)
i was like WTF, you are only using a Celica, and i start the conversation by praising his car
this is what i heard in return
to the owner of this celica, if u in ZTH, in my house there is a 180SX, lotus esprit and bla bla
(dun believe, ask those who know me)
dun lansi only that u drive a celica and im driving a 1989 toyota liteace
mccbknn![]()
![]()
(makes those using JDM car loses face onli)
moderator : apologise for using harsh word
rps13_R said:suddenly melencong to English Education???
dun faham lah
one thing i faham is that you are talking bad about Malaysian
magmag said:u know wat u should'a done? follow him to whichever club he's going to...
draw up a placard that says. "owner of CAR NUMBER (whatever it is) please step outside! Police are surrounding ur car for suspicion of illegally importing soiled panties! Get out u sicko!"
It's a pretty sick thing to say... but these kinda ppl... they deserve it...
And it has nothing to do with being able to speak proper English... I mean... being able to speak better english doesn't make u superior to others. That's so shallow!