lozo i think he is asking u wat is the max boost he can boost his car safely la..max boost for stock ecu = stock boost
of course la...You are right Vteckiller and i like how you defend the lady's on the Haltech forum....
No wonder so many girls likes you just like singing Black or White from MJ...hehe
Great Microtech Ecu Sifu...![]()
ouwh i see.
ive had this problem before.
firstly, u need to put some rubber mats.
because evo4 they got sensors under the dashboard that if it senses carpet mats, that means it will automatically go to normal mode.
thats why u cant set ur boost to high because the ecu senses that the car is in normal mode.
cos if u wanna race, of course u put rubber mats what?
and then, u need to switch off the aircond before u start the car.
after that, set the boost to 1.2.
and then while doing that, open ur front hood and also ur left back door.
while doing that, wind down exactly 10cm down ur right hand side passenger window.
and leave the car idle for 10minutes.
and i think after that, everythings gonna be okay :proud:
just my opinion :wavey:
hAHAHAHHAHAHlolx dont make me laugh on the floor
who taught u this ? lol
hAHAHAHHAHAH
ouwh i see.
ive had this problem before.
firstly, u need to put some rubber mats.
because evo4 they got sensors under the dashboard that if it senses carpet mats, that means it will automatically go to normal mode.
thats why u cant set ur boost to high because the ecu senses that the car is in normal mode.
cos if u wanna race, of course u put rubber mats what?
and then, u need to switch off the aircond before u start the car.
after that, set the boost to 1.2.
and then while doing that, open ur front hood and also ur left back door.
while doing that, wind down exactly 10cm down ur right hand side passenger window.
and leave the car idle for 10minutes.
and i think after that, everythings gonna be okay
just my opinion
haha...handam..u mabuk la.......
u must be stim when u write this ............:stupid::stupid:
hamham2020 , oh good lord, at first u chase the ambulance, then u claim u got a z-tune skyline, now u claim u got evo4, grow up la , u only got a i-dsi honda lol
Hi bro , my r'ship with Tong is .... but we are not gay . kekeke
OK , Chriss's suggestion to mod cam pulley & Hi cam also is a good move .
X-power is kind power stabilizer under the brand of "Suno" Japan (Cyber Evo) . You can gain hp & torque at the same time (Dyno proven) . There are lots of other brand in the market , eg. GuangDao , Pivot and etc .
of course la...
we are doomed without women...
so have to take care of them....
no women no cry!
of course la...
we are doomed without women...
so have to take care of them....
no women no cry!
Originally Posted by hamham2020lolx dont make me laugh on the floor
who taught u this ? lol
lolx dont make me laugh on the floor
who taught u this ? lol
actually there is another way to remove boost cut, lolx , cut all ur vacuum hosses kekekekeke
hayoo....where all this jokers suddenly come from laaa...haihss.