what brand of rims is light???

honda

to my knowledge, original volk racing te37 is very light... do any of you know any other brand of rim which has almost the same weight as te37??? :) little heavier than te37 is ok... can u list out the brand and model??? thanks... :)

Racing Hart CP-035

If i m not mistaken la, when i was at Sepang for Japan GT, b4 the autograph session with Manabu Orido and Nobuteru Taniguchi, i wasted my time just after i caught pics with the Denso Girls. I went to this SSR tent n check out some rims. The guy showed me one of the mosts lightest rim by SSR.

original volk racing rims...weight around 4.5 kg for 4 14 inch rims.
but price oso nice....hheeh

two kindda rims I know very2 ringan...

1. SSR = sgt sgt ringan
2. EVO Regamaster = sgt sgt cun

peace out Gs

SnooPDoGGY said:
two kindda rims I know very2 ringan...

1. SSR = sgt sgt ringan
2. EVO Regamaster = sgt sgt cun

peace out Gs

yup yup agree........:)

hmmm~ which one is the top 3 lightest??? :) and can easily find in malaysia... :)

i think u must looking for the lightest & strong..don like some taiwan rim..light is light..but easy to pecah..
i like my rim..ssr type-x

hehe... have a lightweight Desmond Regamaster Evo 15" + Yokohama Neova AD07 for sale. hehehe.... interested?