What Are You Most Afraid ???

aiya just do it la, letr she find some other guy then u rugi lo

Speedy, wah~~do it loh. Like what traize said.

Jin, pass to you..cannot~~ like speedy said, private use only....Hahaha..:biggrin::biggrin:

- can't pass on .. for private use only .. he he :biggrin:

- how i wish i'll get a change to shag my dream girl "julie" ... oh god ... how i wish ..!!
- my so called "her" may not as hot like julie .. but still, she's a hottie 34c, 25, 35..
:biggrin::biggrin:
- 2 day passed .... time for some action ..
how i wish,.... how i wish...:adore::adore::adore:
now i just wanna look for some not exceed than 32B 1... cos oredi with soooOOo many big 1... a bit sein liao...:sleep:

Speedy, wah~~do it loh. Like what traize said.

Jin, pass to you..cannot~~ like speedy said, private use only....Hahaha..:biggrin::biggrin:
i oso use my 'private' parts to her only wat... same old same old ma...:love::love::love::proud::proud:

if pass to jin...TOTAL LOSE!!!!!:biggrin:
yup, i'll make her lose... lose herself... just lose it.. huh huh huh huh... :proud:

I am afraid of moderators..:hmmmm2:

me too... coz they just like mys polis officer... malaysia culture ma...:biggrin:jk

I am afraid of booby girl..

please... don't come near me...:biggrin:

Bump: I am afraid of booby girl..

please... don't come near me...:biggrin:

Write your reply...