What Are You Most Afraid ???

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
aiya just do it la, letr she find some other guy then u rugi lo

Speedy, wah~~do it loh. Like what traize said.

Jin, pass to you..cannot~~ like speedy said, private use only....Hahaha..:biggrin::biggrin:

- can't pass on .. for private use only .. he he :biggrin:

- how i wish i'll get a change to shag my dream girl "julie" ... oh god ... how i wish ..!!
- my so called "her" may not as hot like julie .. but still, she's a hottie 34c, 25, 35..
:biggrin::biggrin:
- 2 day passed .... time for some action ..
how i wish,.... how i wish...:adore::adore::adore:
now i just wanna look for some not exceed than 32B 1... cos oredi with soooOOo many big 1... a bit sein liao...:sleep:

Speedy, wah~~do it loh. Like what traize said.

Jin, pass to you..cannot~~ like speedy said, private use only....Hahaha..:biggrin::biggrin:
i oso use my 'private' parts to her only wat... same old same old ma...:love::love::love::proud::proud:

if pass to jin...TOTAL LOSE!!!!!:biggrin:
yup, i'll make her lose... lose herself... just lose it.. huh huh huh huh... :proud:

I am afraid of moderators..:hmmmm2:

me too... coz they just like mys polis officer... malaysia culture ma...:biggrin:jk

I am afraid of booby girl..

please... don't come near me...:biggrin:

Bump: I am afraid of booby girl..

please... don't come near me...:biggrin: