Weird substance inside radiator

You only at Uni 3 days only?

2 days only for this semester. Final year already. Most subjects all taken and done. Currently doing final year project, no classes for that. Left 3 more subjects and final year project part 2. After that, intern and finish.

wow....good luck. Renesis.

Thank you. I hope it will be a good journey. Some of my friends say it depends more on luck. On who you meet in your workplace. Sometimes even if you are good and capable but you met with the wrong people, you are screwed as well...

2 days only for this semester. Final year already. Most subjects all taken and done. Currently doing final year project, no classes for that. Left 3 more subjects and final year project part 2. After that, intern and finish.

Oh! almost done on your Uni......:driver:

So next time teaching or pursue deep into journalism?

A lot of people suggest teaching but I'm not too fond of it... If journalism, I will probably need to go to KL as that is where all the media HQ are.

Or I could try to go into some different field in Ipoh and start learning from below. Mag9556 at zth here asked me before if I am interested in logistics. I say I could give it a try...

majority hard to get job as what we study and specialised for.
Study for survival, I'm not the lucky one.
More to a passport concept.

majority hard to get job as what we study and specialised for.
Study for survival, I'm not the lucky one.
More to a passport concept.

Yes it is. I have friends who studied very specialized course like biotech but end up selling insurance. Friends who studied accounting, business but end up becoming telephone operator and receptionist at Singapore.

What is a passport concept? Work in overseas?

By the way, I consulted my mechanic just now. He is not free today, ask me to send the car in tomorrow morning... Will take a day or two if is gasket leak, he says.

A lot of people suggest teaching but I'm not too fond of it... If journalism, I will probably need to go to KL as that is where all the media HQ are.

Or I could try to go into some different field in Ipoh and start learning from below. Mag9556 at zth here asked me before if I am interested in logistics. I say I could give it a try...

Can try Penang also.....lol

Yes it is. I have friends who studied very specialized course like biotech but end up selling insurance. Friends who studied accounting, business but end up becoming telephone operator and receptionist at Singapore.

What is a passport concept? Work in overseas?

By the way, I consulted my mechanic just now. He is not free today, ask me to send the car in tomorrow morning... Will take a day or two if is gasket leak, he says.

A day or 2 means no grind valve dy, just change gasket and de-carbonize.....:driver:

Can try Penang also.....lol

That is even worse for me. Not familiar with the roads and I heard many roads are just one way. And I can't speak hokkien. :banghead:

A day or 2 means no grind valve dy, just change gasket and de-carbonize.....:driver:

Need to ask him tomorrow on what are the things that he plans to change. I saw this at a top overhaul guide post in zth. Is all these necessary?

1) Head gasket (cld be normal or metal one)
2) Valve seal
3) Valve cover gasket
4) Valve guide, valve seat (may change if u plan to keep it longer)
5) Intake manifold gasket
6) Head bolts (old one tend to stretch)
7) Other cheap2 oil seal and gasket (oil sump gasket, crankshaft oil seal)

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=444757

Cant speak hokkien, speak english/mandarin. hehehehe....
Also from balik pulau to batu feringhi...hill road, touge lahhh...

Cant speak hokkien, speak english/mandarin. hehehehe....
Also from balik pulau to batu feringhi...hill road, touge lahhh...

Later I crash my car into the sea. Roads over there are so tight. If you are joining, by the time you have finished, I am still halfway there with my slow 4G15. :biggrin:

That is even worse for me. Not familiar with the roads and I heard many roads are just one way. And I can't speak hokkien. :banghead:

Need to ask him tomorrow on what are the things that he plans to change. I saw this at a top overhaul guide post in zth. Is all these necessary?

1) Head gasket (cld be normal or metal one)
2) Valve seal
3) Valve cover gasket
4) Valve guide, valve seat (may change if u plan to keep it longer)
5) Intake manifold gasket
6) Head bolts (old one tend to stretch)
7) Other cheap2 oil seal and gasket (oil sump gasket, crankshaft oil seal)

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=444757
No need change all, change what is not in good condition.....lol