Wanted to ask :- rally car style raised rear end

north& Cyborg, the scoop is for sheltering those homeless cicaks, mouse, bugs, cacing...etc...

It's so freaking big but it's all show, no go....

Link One

http://www.prrc.com.my/

Maybe, they know something that we don't.

north& Cyborg, the scoop is for sheltering those homeless cicaks, mouse, bugs, cacing...etc...

It's so freaking big not all show, no go....

Yeah bro! they can keep cockcroach inside too.
during servicing, the mechanic need to use ridsect to spray the scoop to clean it. haha.......

http://aycu05.webshots.com/image/41564/2000160623283218217_rs.jpg​

ithink its rather nice...not too tonggek one...

I've got dis fren who use evo3 engine on his wira and wheel/tire settings just like dis one...when I'm in his car, the bodycontrol not too shabby and the cornering, althought not that sharp but still controllable...no buang-buang feeling at the back...

he said that its down to how ur do chassis and suspensions...things like strenghtening bars, springs and damper rates etc....he using

1. hantam all ultraracing bars
  2. hantam full autofoam package summore (do i sound like some one familiar hehehe)
  3. hantam higher but stiffer springs....match wif suitable dampers...all custom by titan

but 1 car he dislikes so much is those EG/EK...always lose out in the corners... especially those wif lsd :adore:

the main reason he did it because before he went lowered but kept cussing about how bumpers scrapes his 3" ejos piping ehhehe

but 1 car he dislikes so much is those EG/EK...always lose out in the corners... especially those wif lsd

u mean he lose out to EG/EK at the corner? now i know the power of LSD!!

then he need to upgrade to 4WD maybe can help him tapau EG car at cornering.
EG car really low when come in stock form.

Sorry to say this but, I don't like it at all not my cup of tea.
Except with 1 condition.

'It has the power to match the look'
If it has a E3 engine or GSR then it's a different story. Majority I saw on our roads are just for show. I've also notice that WRC cars nowadays are not as tall as they were used to be, they are lowered instead.

Only once in a blue moon I will spot a rally style car with a powerful engine to match it.

for wira mod..i prefer those go for evo 1 or 2 look..i just cannot tahan looking at evo 3 look..bias me..sometimes, even the one that look like standard lancer convert front also look okay for me...but i stay clear of 'malaysia boleh' designin department....hehe..just dun quite like customise bodykit...hehe

then he need to upgrade to 4WD maybe can help him tapau EG car at cornering.
EG car really low when come in stock form.
his contemplated wif the idea...but scared during roadblock...oso its the family car....

nowaday he just drive at most is part boost...dun want to be street rally racer anymore...want to buy new car...that car already settled its finance...so guess he'll keep the car as it is now...

Hmm, looks like either:
Damn zhhnnggg and garang bodykit and stance, but engine still stock.
or
Monster killer godzilla engine but with goodboy bodykit.

To me, I'm more into performance. The looks will be fine for me with some simple and nice workmanship body kit and those nice racing rims. I think the bling bling rims are better off with those VIP style mods.

Hmm, looks like either:
Damn zhhnnggg and garang bodykit and stance, but engine still stock.
or
Monster killer godzilla engine but with goodboy bodykit.

yeah. u ever saw a vios with 17" rim? haha........... want to speed also canot larr. see the kancil kura kura potong the vios. but the viso rim damm sexy dude!!

Northiswara,
biar slow but the rim looks very nice one!! hehe..

cyborg,
drive slow is ok. but i think the FC also sucks. haha.........
buy rim big and pretty rim and slim slim tyre already right pocket koyak a bit.
now FC increase left pocket pun koyak.
haha...............
later langgar lubang credit card pun koyak. haha........

better hantam in turbo engine. wa hahahaha.....................

yeah. u ever saw a vios with 17" rim? haha........... want to speed also canot larr. see the kancil kura kura potong the vios. but the viso rim damm sexy dude!!

Sexy...? :stoned:

I tot only girls a.k.a chicks called sexy...........
:biggrin:

cyborg,
drive slow is ok. but i think the FC also sucks. haha.........
buy rim big and pretty rim and slim slim tyre already right pocket koyak a bit.
now FC increase left pocket pun koyak.
haha...............
later langgar lubang credit card pun koyak. haha........

better hantam in turbo engine. wa hahahaha.....................

Big rim with abit high FC consider ok... As long it's looks nice and sexy... :biggrin:

How about big chicks bro.....?
:bird:

Sexy...?

I tot only girls a.k.a chicks called sexy...........

oh. yes chick can be describe as sexy. rim also can be describe as sexy. i give u stupid example. for guy, if u see a sexy gal ur pistol will naik like naik bendera larr. if got chance sure u cucuk the sexy gal.
for rim, its a bit different. when there is a sexy rim on a car that park on the road. u will see a dog coming to piss at the rim so this mean the rim is sexy.
u get my meaning?? haha......................

my eric cartment from south park comments!!

Big rim with abit high FC consider ok... As long it's looks nice and sexy...

How about big chicks bro.....?

oh big chick cheaper cozs nobody wants big chick so the demand is lesser thus the offer price is lesser too. haha................