pagging RALLY style enthusiast

Herbie

got any rally dress-up car here ? got any club or group members active in zth? please reply me because im still searching ..:X-:

You wan to done up your wira like rally sytle ah…saw few wira in JB with very very high rear…can see the middle exhaust pipe from the back…

Just wan to ask…the rear so high…will it effect the stability of the car during high speed and corner?

Using bigger tyre and rim..will it effect the top speed and pickup?

Kai Meng

actually his car is already a monster, with rally style n jinjang style abs,he is searching for his car sole mate,want to kahwin muahahahaha:biggrin:

kelisa6009 said:
You wan to done up your wira like rally sytle ah…saw few wira in JB with very very high rear…can see the middle exhaust pipe from the back…

Just wan to ask…the rear so high…will it effect the stability of the car during high speed and corner?

Using bigger tyre and rim..will it effect the top speed and pickup?

yup have a wira with rally dress up and still looking for others peminat rally dress up.. for joining them or they join me .. no prob

bout the stability i think on high speed still ok not so bad .. but for corner maybe lil poor... but i still feel comfortable because i`m using mit galand absober ... if u just add bush on ya stock absober then will goncang-goncang lil laaa ..

i only use rim 15.. not use the big one .. berat maa ... tyre size 205/65/r15 .. still ok laa ... but when road got lubang2 kecil no need to elak ... :X-: tak berapa rasa maa

Tohsan said:
Kai Meng

actually his car is already a monster, with rally style n jinjang style abs,he is searching for his car sole mate,want to kahwin muahahahaha:biggrin:

tohsan sifu im not monster maaa .. stock car only .. hahahah... tohsan if u want ill dress up ya kenari become a rally spec ... :regular_smile:

no RALLY style enthusiast in zth huh tohsan sifu ? but on the road got many wira start to dress up like rally cars ... got many club also .. like pzone .. wrc (wira rally club).. :Not_Impressed:

wow... now got 1 .. hahahah .. that one the rally dress up or ya real rally car? .. look very cun woo ... have a full image? front ..rear.. side .. mind to share with me?

hi guys..
this is actually a real rally car..
but i drive it to work once in a while too..
hahaha..
:)
enjoy the pics!

Car2.jpg

07.jpg

wow .. nice man .. where u from bro.? tohsan sifu look very happy after seeing ya pic ... care to join we all yumcha to view y car

hi herbie..

i'm from PJ lah..
u can join us the putra collective TT session..
u may be lucky to see it there once in a while!
but nowadays, i normally take it a spin on sunday mornings!

walao eh ~~~~ i love rally, hope can drive a rally car and learn drifting lol

kboey said:
hi herbie..

i'm from PJ lah..
u can join us the putra collective TT session..
u may be lucky to see it there once in a while!
but nowadays, i normally take it a spin on sunday mornings!
bro
kboey .. how to join u all maa ... im not driving a putra ... we all the small car how to attand your monster TT ... im only stock wira:emoticon_U: but how bout if u come and show ya car to us ... come yumcha ... here got a lot of type car .. if we come to ya place like small car ganggu monster tt .. if u come to us there is no problem ..