waja color

bro yeehau86

this morning as i walking by roadside to ofis,
heard 'viper..' blah blah..
why so loud 1, i at street tail also can heard that sound at street head?
serious boh?

sigh.. this thread getting out of topic adi, ok u PM/email,
thanks mate, :driver:

the volume of the module can be adjusted, I used it before in my previous car. You want? I sell it to you :biggrin:

I think what you heard is "Viper Arm", or "Viper Disarm"

Re: 2010 Waja color

to all bros,
need ur opinion/advice, wat color is nice to put on a 2003 waja?
my rims is white color, car still light blue color,
me thought of spraying new paint,

so far 2009 most new car launch in white color wor,
if u ask wat car, then i say, toyota n honda cars lor,

glabal survey say is silver, black n white for top 3,
so **wat is 2010 color?**
colorpopularityreport_opt-580x332.jpg

thanks for reading,
merry xmas | happi new year folks!

all bros,

any other color suggestion?

---------- Post added at 05:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:37 PM ----------

Source: http://www.squidoo.com/car_color

Title: What the Color of Your Car Says About You

What Your Car Color Means
The color of your car reveals a lot about you: your personality, your moods, and even how satisfied you are with your life.

Yes, your fiery orange/red sports car says exactly what you think it does: you're sexy, speedy, high-energy, dynamic. Before you preen, go out and look at your red car. Most red cars on the road are more of a kidney bean color. Is yours? If so, it means you are dynamic and energetic but are losing your fire. You really want to be have that orange-redsports car personality, but you just can't quite make it. You're too busy, too old, or too tired. For all the good your red car does you, it might as well be brown.

A silver car generally means that you are cool and elegant. The only problem is that since silver was the most popular car color for several years, almost everyone owns one, like your neighbors who don't mow their lawns and don't put their garbage cans away after the garbage has been picked up. Real cool. Very elegant.

A white is supposed to mean you are fastidious, but what it really means is that you wanted that fiery orange-red sports car, but you drive like a bat out of hell or like batman in his batmobile, (depending on your age group) and you were afraid that you'd get too many tickets so you chose the less conspicuous white. Good thinking. On average, while drivers in redcars do not get more tickets than anyone else, orange-red sports car drivers do, and let's face it, they deserve them. Who drives the speed limit in a car like that?

A light blue vehicle means that you're calm and quiet. It could also mean that you went to the showroom to buy a sunshine yellow car to show how joyful and young-at-heart you are, but they only had marine blue, and since you really are a calm, quiet person who doesn't like to make waves, you bought it.

A dark green vehicle means that you are traditional, trusty, and well balanced, but what it really means is that you are thrifty. Who makes dark greencars anymore? If you own one, it's probably been a while since you bought a new vehicle.

A purple vehicle means you are creative, individualistic, original, and perhaps it does. It could also mean you're too old to care what anyone thinks of you.

A black vehicle says you are empowered, not easily manipulated, love elegance, and you appreciate the classics. It's also says that you are mysterious or that you have two sides to your personality; it's the favored car of both clergy and gangsters.

A dark blue vehicle says you are credible, confident, dependable. And you drive too much because you always get stuck with the carpool.

A gray vehicle says you are sober, corporate, practical. And boring. But if that gray car is charcoal with sparkles, you still have flashes of brilliance and charisma.

An orange vehicle says you are fun loving, talkative, fickle, trendy. A yellow-green one says you are trendy, whimsical, lively. And you know it's true. Only fun and whimsicalcars come in these colors: Volkswagen bugs and little sportscars.

A tan vehicle means that you're timeless, basic, simple, but it also means you have something to hide. Maybe bad driving habits? Or that you never wash your car?

A gold vehicle says is that you love comfort and will pay for it; it also says that you're intelligent, and you must be - you were smart enough to come read my article!

And a brown vehicle supposedly means you're down-to-earth but who are you trying to kid? If you really cared about the earth, you wouldn't have bought that big old gas-guzzler.

**So what color of car do you drive?**

:driver::driver::driver:

http://www.rpmgo.com/images/top_gear_stig_schumacher.jpg

Source: http://www.squidoo.com/car_color

Title: What the Color of Your Car Says About You

What Your Car Color Means
The color of your car reveals a lot about you: your personality, your moods, and even how satisfied you are with your life.

Yes, your fiery orange/red sports car says exactly what you think it does: you're sexy, speedy, high-energy, dynamic. Before you preen, go out and look at your red car. Most red cars on the road are more of a kidney bean color. Is yours? If so, it means you are dynamic and energetic but are losing your fire. You really want to be have that orange-redsports car personality, but you just can't quite make it. You're too busy, too old, or too tired. For all the good your red car does you, it might as well be brown.

A silver car generally means that you are cool and elegant. The only problem is that since silver was the most popular car color for several years, almost everyone owns one, like your neighbors who don't mow their lawns and don't put their garbage cans away after the garbage has been picked up. Real cool. Very elegant.

A white is supposed to mean you are fastidious, but what it really means is that you wanted that fiery orange-red sports car, but you drive like a bat out of hell or like batman in his batmobile, (depending on your age group) and you were afraid that you'd get too many tickets so you chose the less conspicuous white. Good thinking. On average, while drivers in redcars do not get more tickets than anyone else, orange-red sports car drivers do, and let's face it, they deserve them. Who drives the speed limit in a car like that?

A light blue vehicle means that you're calm and quiet. It could also mean that you went to the showroom to buy a sunshine yellow car to show how joyful and young-at-heart you are, but they only had marine blue, and since you really are a calm, quiet person who doesn't like to make waves, you bought it.

A dark green vehicle means that you are traditional, trusty, and well balanced, but what it really means is that you are thrifty. Who makes dark greencars anymore? If you own one, it's probably been a while since you bought a new vehicle.

A purple vehicle means you are creative, individualistic, original, and perhaps it does. It could also mean you're too old to care what anyone thinks of you.

A black vehicle says you are empowered, not easily manipulated, love elegance, and you appreciate the classics. It's also says that you are mysterious or that you have two sides to your personality; it's the favored car of both clergy and gangsters.

A dark blue vehicle says you are credible, confident, dependable. And you drive too much because you always get stuck with the carpool.

A gray vehicle says you are sober, corporate, practical. And boring. But if that gray car is charcoal with sparkles, you still have flashes of brilliance and charisma.

An orange vehicle says you are fun loving, talkative, fickle, trendy. A yellow-green one says you are trendy, whimsical, lively. And you know it's true. Only fun and whimsicalcars come in these colors: Volkswagen bugs and little sportscars.

A tan vehicle means that you're timeless, basic, simple, but it also means you have something to hide. Maybe bad driving habits? Or that you never wash your car?

A gold vehicle says is that you love comfort and will pay for it; it also says that you're intelligent, and you must be - you were smart enough to come read my article!

And a brown vehicle supposedly means you're down-to-earth but who are you trying to kid? If you really cared about the earth, you wouldn't have bought that big old gas-guzzler.

i do believe we have more color car in m'sia than em, rite..
so pls share ur colors bro ZTHs
ten q

bro wajarays

the avatar pic, is ur car?
u also a waja fans?

**i found on google images**
http://carphotos.cardomain.com/ride_images/3/1877/3781/29691890162_large.jpg

big PIPE u have
http://img188.imageshack.us/img188/313/91289318.jpg

YEAP... this is my humble ride with candy/laser blue color :biggrin:

so this statement is true about you? :biggrin:
nice and rare color there.

hahhahaha ... almost, but not true at all actually, hhehehehehe .... but the main reason is im a big fan of volvo cars.... what you see on my waja bodykit and color, it is actually inspire from the LASER BLUE VOLVO S60R EVOLVE SPEC .... even my volvo s60 T5 already custom to this bodykit too ....

bro..very nice color + bodykit....very eye catching.
how much the paint job costs bro?

for the paint job, it cost me around rm 2k ... this is crystal effect color ....

all bros,
not sure striking / subaru blue color on waja nice or not,
since below is just my own 2cents opinion (dun flame me),
- red / yellow, look like taxi color
- white, like polis
- black, looks dull
- silver/grey, too normal

so any other suggestion ke??

all bros,
not sure striking / subaru blue color on waja nice or not,
since below is just my own 2cents opinion (dun flame me),
- red / yellow, look like taxi color
- white, like polis
- black, looks dull
- silver/grey, too normal

so any other suggestion ke??

I guess those Waja owners with the colors you mentioned above will flame you soon :rofl:

It depends how you mod it..I have seen all the colors you mentioned above with nice look..

I guess those Waja owners with the colors you mentioned above will flame you soon :rofl:

It depends how you mod it..I have seen all the colors you mentioned above with nice look..

sori bro,
me just here cari kawan not lawan,

i do wonder those spraying shop every year will launch new color or not ar?
like those paint for houses, every year got new colors ler,
MCB.. how come car tak da geh?

sori bro,
me just here cari kawan not lawan,

i do wonder those spraying shop every year will launch new color or not ar?
like those paint for houses, every year got new colors ler,
MCB.. how come car tak da geh?

I not sure whether those spraying shop got launch new colors or not but usually they just follow what the market laucnhes for new color. They just buy from the paint shops.

There are too many colors in the market, if you look at the sample on the cardboard, very hard for you to imagine the whole output of your car, just like tayloring long pants. Example if you want red, there are many types of red. See the catalogue also dunno which one to choose. :biggrin:

I not sure whether those spraying shop got launch new colors or not but usually they just follow what the market laucnhes for new color. They just buy from the paint shops.

There are too many colors in the market, if you look at the sample on the cardboard, very hard for you to imagine the whole output of your car, just like tayloring long pants. Example if you want red, there are many types of red. See the catalogue also dunno which one to choose. :biggrin:

that the problem, maybe need to write up some program to visualize the image of the car by doing it 3d / flash style, then see whether each color u select then it show to u, whether nice or not.. :biggrin:

If we can make it like Need for Speed customize our car, then easy for us to decide..no need later choose this color, then outcome not as what we want

yeah thats wat i meant jz now, hehe..
some more the software can customize 1, for bodykit purpose.. hehe

I wonder if the owner below got use the software or not :idea:

photo0061n.jpg

photo0063t.jpg