Waja Campro - bluetooth

impo

Mar 27, 2006
actually this car really can be a family car...
quite good as u said...where to find a car that less than 60k wit a big space in there...
my fren selling the R3 parts for campro engine...if anyone wan to have a better power lar...hehe...too bad my car is AUTO....

May 16, 2006
ya, i also using waja campro. but about the bluetooth function.........

still cant get it.may be just simply write there 1.

but the waja campro wil fuel consumption than the mit. engine??

but from my eperience i feel that this campro engine more makan minyak...

evo5229

Jul 11, 2005
KL/Kedah/Penang
impo said:
actually this car really can be a family car...
quite good as u said...where to find a car that less than 60k wit a big space in there...
my fren selling the R3 parts for campro engine...if anyone wan to have a better power lar...hehe...too bad my car is AUTO....

Really....i wANT......

ya very nice siiting...woo....leather.....SIOK.......

impo

Mar 27, 2006
good also wat..!!!
got waja campro gathering...heheheh...
so evo 5229 ...wat do u did to ur car..!??
got mod ar...
so got how many waja campro here ar...!!!!

nickster1982

Jun 9, 2005
M'sia
Wah! Discussing about Waja Campro gathering...not bad! I will definitely try to make it! But recently, I have been very busy and unable to visit often. Hopefully, things will settle down soon and become less busy. So i can visit this forum more often! :P

Btw, i am getting very irritated while driving my Waja Campro on the streets. I am getting so many Wajas (the older versions) tailgating me on the roads and also Myvvis! What is up with them wei!? So frustrating! Leave me alone la! My car not meant for racing!!! haha

However, I can confirm that Campro is faster than the older version Wajas. My friends tested with 6 different cars (stock Campros and 4G18s), all turned out that the Campro was more powerful. Also more makan minyak! :P

Anyway, where are you guys located? EVO5229...you from Penang?

evo5229

Jul 11, 2005
KL/Kedah/Penang
wah so many campro members.....i will organize a trip that we all take foto

for a located date la...see how many..... i know we very bz huh....actually

a foto will give us more happy then normal TT....for me la...coz i like to see so

so many car together....

IMPO,......the car still new can added anything yet la....my dad will kacau 1 laa

haih...later say JPJ kacau later said WARANTEE problem....aiya....

but the next thing i will do is changing the rims....aiya very small la...hehe....the

body so big.....7 fingers can go in....I DO NOT want lower my car.....

coz how gd u put LIKE RM1k asober will still bumpy....so rather change 16 like

enhancement waja.....

nickster.....im from kedah/penang......but currently study in INTI nilai.....

so happy that i study there coz i always go sepang if any event...ehhehehhe....

anyway .....ya thats true....i try my campro 180kmh still nice......will try more.....now

the car till new.......

how bout u 2....where the location???

NICE TO MEET U ALL

shinyew

Mar 30, 2006
yours mp3 cdplayer is that nomal?mine got a ploblem is: it cant continue to run the cd or mp3 when u reopen,he were stuck at there..

i ask to sc staff(to claim),they say is normal for this clarion model..

evo5229

Jul 11, 2005
KL/Kedah/Penang
bro i think u should got back to eon...because warentee still got....

if not wrong....6 month warantee...u must ask the,...,...so it still new

mine ohkay wor.....when i open the engine or close the cd player still ok

i din close my players always let it open 1......just close when my engine off.....

anyway..i think it just a normal case..u can go EON.....

bro can i ask....all disk also same or just that CD....???

impo

Mar 27, 2006
most of u using auto or manual ar...
can go up to 180km/h...
so fun... i only go up to 150km/h...but in front got car....
hehehe
i stay in PJ...
evo5229...good plan...we try to make a tt then at the same time we take photo as well lar.....hehehe

impo

Mar 27, 2006
shinyew....
emm...this kind of problem ar...mayb the player cant read ur cd lar....
i not sure about that...cos i just use once only...then after that i change to KENWOOD mp3 player already...
sorry about that...cant give some opinion...

nickster1982

Jun 9, 2005
M'sia
ShinYew...I had a problem with my CD player once. I turned off the ignition while listening to my CD. When I started the car again, the player refused to play any CDs, only can hear radio. I tried other CDs, still the same. What I did then was put in a CD, pressed the 'Power Off' button and 'Power On' again. Then the CD started playing! :P Weird!
From this, I learnt that I cannot just turn off the ignition when the player is on and playing a CD. I need to 'Off' the player before i turn the ignition off.

Evo5229...Good to hear that you are at Inti Nilai. I am staying in Ampang. We surely can arrange and have a gathering of Waja Campro owners, and you can have your photo shoot. :)

nickster1982

Jun 9, 2005
M'sia
Impo...i am using an Auto. Can reach 180+km/h, tried about 183km/h.

However, I dont recommend to go so fast on our roads! Very very dangerous! All of a sudden can get one silly car or lorry come into your lane! Waja stock brakes, not exactly that good so cant stop in time at that speed! :P

If wanna test top speed, go find a empty straight and deserted road! hehe!

evo5229

Jul 11, 2005
KL/Kedah/Penang
Helo...im using manual.....and im tried 180kmh too...will try to make more..hehe..

since the catalog write 190kmh wor....so i think can reach 200kmh....

ohkay since everyone so happy with it....lets have a small begining and see

how many people are using waja campro 1st k...if got 10 of us then can take a

photo at putrajaya since there so nice scenery....

nickster1982

Jun 9, 2005
M'sia
Evo5229...that is a great idea! By opening a special thread for Waja Campro owners, we can start and see how many owners are out there and how many we can attract! We will see you there! ;)

just wanna ask if it is still ok to drive a car if the clutch fluid level drop below MIN level? currently my fluid got only half. thanks in advance