WAI HENG EXHAUST service too good already,maybe over good.

guys, i stay in puchong..and just got my 2nd hand satria 1.3 manual..wic i decided to hv change of exhaust in wai heng/wai yip/xin so called pakar eksoz in puchong..and luckily for me decided to browse in here first..thank god..my money is saved..but now where am i suppose to head to? im very new in this modifying thingy..

Personally I only recommend two shops : Jian Hang in Batu Caves area and Everco in Sunway.

hahaha...im in tat situation now alredy.. :idea:

Just go Jian Hang la since u already decided to go there earlier on. :rofl:
Surely no regrets one la. :biggrin:

Unless u want nearer is the Everco in sunway that was suggested by Izso. What Izso suggested can take into consideration if u want to do it nearer to ur place.

i think Jian Hang is okay, Sunway takut expensive only...

since now exhaust is almost done, next sport rim..15" suits best isn't it?

siince satria 1.3 no need to budget so expensive, wai yip or wei yip good enuf

I heard wai yip dont seems to have good feedbacks. Before I get to know Jian Hang, I asked a friend about wai yip before, then he recommend me to Jian Hang instead.

jian hang & ijal always have good feedbacks their workmanship is marvellous but price slightly high but definately worth it if
u ask me.

it depends how much is TS's budget for the exhaust system.

i think Jian Hang is okay, Sunway takut expensive only...

since now exhaust is almost done, next sport rim..15" suits best isn't it?

What car do you drive? If something like Myvi or Wira, 15" lightweight rims will do wonders for your acceleration. Don't buy anything heavier than 5kg. :biggrin:

i have myvi and satria..both 1.3..myvi alredy kautim..ething...the satria is 2nd hand, just bought..yes bro i think i will go with 15"..looking for 2nd hand..

---------- Post added at 09:49 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:48 AM ----------

my bajet uh....:hmmmm: 1k..kot..cukup ka..is it less or more..?

If u buy replica, 1K+ enough geh :rofl: unless u look for ori 2nd hand :smile:

About Rims have to create new thread adi :rofl: or is it the end of this topic? :laugh:

i have myvi and satria..both 1.3..myvi alredy kautim..ething...the satria is 2nd hand, just bought..yes bro i think i will go with 15"..looking for 2nd hand..

---------- Post added at 09:49 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:48 AM ----------

my bajet uh....:hmmmm: 1k..kot..cukup ka..is it less or more..?

1k 15 ok kot. But replica lor. Go second hand.

I think 1k you can go for advanti, they are pretty lightweight and are quite good in quality...