WAI HENG EXHAUST service too good already,maybe over good.

wah rm1k for exhaust must well go for hotbits that 1 confirm increase hp but less than 5% kua.
Hot bits not cost more than that? I ask before hotbits but dun have for my car :frown: Last time got, maybe discontinued

---------- Post added at 11:10 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:08 AM ----------

1k bajet is for exhaust system..

for rim, i think 2nd hand ones around rm600 shud be ok..replica pun jadi la...i saw in mudah got lot...

Sport RIM VOLK RACING TE 37 design 4x114.3 15x6.5j - Car Accessories & Parts for sale Selangor - Mudah.my

wonder why so cheap one..
U trade in rims only will charge RM300 for new. If not then buying rims only will cost RM650.
But how good it is not sure. Was advised not to get rims below RM1K since is replica and usually is very heavy .

trd_passo

Oct 2, 2013
see wat Jian HAng says..if not okay, maybe will try powerzone as its near my working place...

---------- Post added at 11:18 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:17 AM ----------

Hot bits not cost more than that? I ask before hotbits but dun have for my car :frown: Last time got, maybe discontinued

---------- Post added at 11:10 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:08 AM ----------

U trade in rims only will charge RM300 for new. If not then buying rims only will cost RM650.
But how good it is not sure. Was advised not to get rims below RM1K since is replica and usually is very heavy .
currently the satria has 13" standard rims..maybe will try to chck around for better rims..

desmond0318

May 31, 2013

desmond0318

May 31, 2013
:biggrin:

sunway pyramid got 1 shop, its a cubic type, i saw 1 palm size digital scale, very convenience, whereby u can bring along when u shop ard rim shop.
Old school scale somehow stunned those sport rim shop or half cut shop at first view, they don't dare quote us expansive 1 :biggrin::nurse:

currently the satria has 13" standard rims..maybe will try to chck around for better rims..
Those bigger tyre shops will have plenty of second hand rims. Even my 17" I got 2nd hand from Sunway tyre shop for RM850 only

---------- Post added at 02:15 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:13 PM ----------

If u buy replica, 1K+ enough geh :rofl: unless u look for ori 2nd hand :smile:

About Rims have to create new thread adi :rofl: or is it the end of this topic? :laugh:
This is an old topic since 2011 on exhaust but why in Crime & Security, and now to rims then tyres...hahahaha:rofl:

Those bigger tyre shops will have plenty of second hand rims. Even my 17" I got 2nd hand from Sunway tyre shop for RM850 only

---------- Post added at 02:15 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:13 PM ----------

This is an old topic since 2011 on exhaust but why in Crime & Security, and now to rims then tyres...hahahaha:rofl:
Maybe can source an ori one in Hup Soon, but how do we know is ori?:confused:

Have you guys ever run your car over a plank of wood with nails on the road? Or maybe drove into an uncovered manhole?

Well here is what happened to me not long ago...

One fine morning, I was driving to work... All of a sudden, there's this tire explosion sound (Kapoop!) followed by reciprocating and repeating knocking sounds.... And my car was leaned to one side... S**t.... This has got to be tyre puncture... But what is the repeating knocking sound? You know what?

Since my office is...