Wahahaaha

congratulations to U, are u in ur final year and ready to come out and face the real world ie WORK !!!

cheers.....

EcstacyElmo said:
I just have to express my self here, passed my exams n now damn kao happy
kereta coming soon my way!
YEAH!!!!! :D

looking at your post reminds me of the 2 long years i have ahead of me before grad. makes me even more upset. but congrat anyway. now hand over those final assignment questions...

haha i havent even grad yet, just that it was a promise for me to get a car when i get into uni
then at least i am still in uni after bad results last sem....so i still get a car plus the feeling of dread is over now :D
2007 i grad

probly something that can beat ur bro's car man hahaha
when u come play bball then u see lor, next month :D
xerofighter, look higher, if my parents dont get me a car, i confirm will work till i get a nice one
ganbateh! :D

EcstacyElmo said:
if my parents dont get me a car, i confirm will work till i get a nice one
ganbateh! :D

Cool thinking man. :)

While i was reading ur first post and all i thought, wow.. A spoilt kid? (hehehee..)

Then i read that up there.. So, cheers and congrats man! :cool:

heh
i do feel like a spoilt kid :P
i'm happy with personal transport to uni n back lor, with style n powah :D
beetle,see u la
not going to mention a car here, personal reasons ;)

woohoo(y no crying smileys one)

buy car veli happy but maintain it will create a hole at ur pocket

anyway, congrats to you