wah...satria neo

Fuuiyoh... reedoor bro... i love your design lah... i'll use it as a reference to mod my neo when it comes... can? hehe...

emm... de stock neo.. i dun like..
but i like de reedoor design...
vry chun neo...
got any front n rear design to share????

hahaha... dont say like tat we... jus play play only... no other views la...

but then, tat day i went to their showroom & see the car, im satisfy with the design so as the quality this time... thumbs up i can say... & yea, not to forget, its pretty "modable"... :shades_smile: nice body...

BUY BUY BUY...!!!

alex,
sure u can... hahaha... its pretty clean look... :_:

http://img164.imageshack.us/img164/4200/neo0bh2rs.jpg
http://img164.imageshack.us/img164/7569/satriaconcept8as9ro.jpg
http://img164.imageshack.us/img164/7228/neogti7ev5ts.jpg
http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i129/raymondcsteh/SNEOConvertible.jpg
http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i129/raymondcsteh/SNEOsport02.jpg

found these kinda interesting at forum.cari.com.my... especially the last 1... nice bumper... damn fierce look...

& they even have R3 concept model already!!! :shocked::shocked::shocked:
http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2626/r3concept12ez.jpg

http://img133.imageshack.us/img133/4255/r3concept20wa.jpg

http://img133.imageshack.us/img133/7880/r3concept53lk.jpg

http://img82.imageshack.us/img82/2199/r3concept64rw.jpg

http://img155.imageshack.us/img155/8597/r3concept78kt.jpg

this time they seems like "show hand" already...

http://img150.imageshack.us/img150/5218/desire16vp.jpg

http://img150.imageshack.us/img150/4298/desire21rf.jpg

http://img118.imageshack.us/img118/2732/desire43eo.jpg

http://img118.imageshack.us/img118/7257/desire53wl.jpg

http://img118.imageshack.us/img118/1511/desire68ia.jpg

http://img118.imageshack.us/img118/5918/desire71tb.jpg

http://img210.imageshack.us/img210/2337/desire88lp.jpg

http://img118.imageshack.us/img118/1496/desire97qj.jpg

http://img155.imageshack.us/img155/2893/desire106fl.jpg

http://img135.imageshack.us/img135/5344/desire116us.jpg

http://img206.imageshack.us/img206/2843/desire120ix.jpg

http://img206.imageshack.us/img206/3088/desire138be.jpg

http://img155.imageshack.us/img155/502/desire146xm.jpg

http://img122.imageshack.us/img122/6623/desire151mj.jpg

http://img113.imageshack.us/img113/5804/symphony12cn.jpg

http://img213.imageshack.us/img213/6695/symphony29yi.jpg

http://img99.imageshack.us/img99/4705/symphony39cr.jpg

http://img213.imageshack.us/img213/5598/symphony48if.jpg

http://img99.imageshack.us/img99/8671/symphony51gi.jpg

http://img213.imageshack.us/img213/4067/symphony60zb.jpg

yeah
exterior wise its pretty standard
but the interior is pimp!!

The black R3 will the definitely be up for sale like the reputable R3 Satria right? Limited Edition?

What about those Symphony and Desire? Is it designed and built by those R3 boys. I dont think those two will go into the market. In my opinion, they are used as show cars, to demonstrate how 'modable' these neos are as mentioned before.

As their target market will be those who are car enthusiasts, modders, or simply those who can only afford cars within that price range, and young. Such flashy show offs will definitely grab the market by the balls. Or so?

WALIEW... all VERY NICE!!!!! OMG... i'm in an orgasm now... OMG!!!!! WOOOOOOOOOOOOOO...... AAAAAHHHHH.....

I'm definitely going to mod my ride... the R3 version is sweet.. i wonder the bodykit is available for sale? the others are magnificent too... i'm gonna cum again...

alexklg said:
OMG... i'm in an orgasm now... OMG!!!!! WOOOOOOOOOOOOOO...... AAAAAHHHHH..... i'm gonna cum again...
alex, 'gam kua cheong meh'??? so high a?? hahaha...

The White Neo exterior design is preety good. but I like the gerls standing beside the car better. I bet she can ride and be riden too. LOL.

the white neo the only changes is the 17" rim, rear spoiler, some decals and the rear momo cf muffler tip.
the bodykit still remain the same.

but the white interior is really cun
but not practical for daily driven car larr
sure will get dirty like hell.