Satria Neo Performance Hideout.

not sure about this 2 brands.... try them both about 2 years ago tak boleh pakai... after a few hard stopping it lose it bite power. 800 degC seem like only hv 400DegC.

now may be hv been improved I not sure.

how about his local brand call Carzo.. they seem hv a 700degC pads.

or best go for Japan brand?

TQ kcng!

so does the CPS hv a different ratio then the non-cps? also it seem the comment final drive now is a 4.8 @ aftermarket? @ 5th gear 7000rpm the speed is ~ 200kmh, while tyre size is 195/55R15.

also any performance high temp brake pads for the front that can work to 600 - 800degC? & any match rotor for it....

the Neo CPS manual is running 4.3 final drive...
if i remember correctly...
1st gear - same ratio
2nd gear - same ratio
3rd gear - 1.319
4th gear - 1.01x
5th gear - same

i think a final drive of 4.3 is the most balanced....
u can still get 200 km/h +/- with the current ratio.

4.8 will give u crazy acceleration but super low top speed..
u can use online calculator to roughly know how much top speed u lose with a 4.8 FD...

Rapid stop 800c with a TRW slotted rotors is ok for me..
hold up well in sepang with consistently circa 50m mark hard braking....

ya. plan to use the car for track day & week end fun drive only. so not much of a top speed will see in the track. btw, it is a 2008 model so I don't think is it a CPS...

How about kazz made LSD?

hey guys mine campro s4ph engine with 274hp on wheel.

---------- Post added at 10:10 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:06 AM ----------

A

Anyone still hiding here? Haha.
I have a question to ask regarding final drive 4.8.
I'm planning to get it done. Anyone knows where I can do that with a good workmanship?
I tried searching the whole zth d. I thk this is the place I shd ask.

Sent from my HM NOTE 1LTE using Tapatalk

Anyone still hiding here? Haha.
I have a question to ask regarding final drive 4.8.
I'm planning to get it done. Anyone knows where I can do that with a good workmanship?
I tried searching the whole zth d. I thk this is the place I shd ask.

Sent from my HM NOTE 1LTE using Tapatalk

Bro..have u got the info or not? :creep:

Bro, i only managed to find oBuddy in fb. Apparently they have everything i want to find there. From camshafts to stroker kit, spring valves to final gear. Whats lacking is information like user review and testimony. Haha. What about you? Have you gotten any infos? Lets share here.

A friend of mine suggested me to just do camshafts and install good management to fine tune. Avoid touching anything on the cylinder block. As it may cause unwanted problems. My goal is only to make the car lighter and have a good and balance power band along the RPM range.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk