galvanised steel is ur plumbing...those water piping ... that is made using galvanised steel...came to think about it.. how is it possible... to use that kind of steel to make exhaust piping..maybe its a different kind of galvanised steel... not the same like our water piping
got my muffler... i went with the silent setup...so no vroom vroom for me...but i've installed two bullets and one muffler on my exhaust system... so i hope this will help on my fuel consumptions...
nef, have you replaced your stock airfilter as well?
Hope to have a chance to take a look at it.....I also don't like noisy exhaust......neighbours lah!!!
There is one guy in Klang who can do a FI replica exhaust...need to check it out first.
now my engine sounds louder than my exhaust.... air filter?...i've got open pod air filter... but still hesitating....whether to put it in or not.... after all..i still emphasise on FC
any chemical student or ppl in chemical industry?? i got this mad idea which i want 2 DIY a higher octane fuel?? any chemical student or ppl in chemical industry knows the calculation for this mixture?? maybe we can...
I'm selling a used pivot fan controller. Good to have item for FD since at 100oC only the fan start to operate. With this item, you can manually set the desire temp for the fan to operate.
[font=arial...