VW Old Beetle

Hi guys.
Anyone knows any Beetle kakis in Penang, having TT?

Appreciate d help.

EDMAN said:
wow nice pics..hmm..here's my bee..of course is not for sell..:regular_smile:
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i204/edmansim/Image004.jpg

hey edman...ya rims...pcd 114.3 ka ??

umai...its time u started some crap about de engine or sumethin :shades_smile: ....this place is dead man...

woo..singh also here...
tough migrate to other forums neh.....

singh...my Ronal still there,left 2 keping..
RM250,nak?

dang..i dunno what have happen to my bug..but it seems to be drinking more n more petrol nowadays..usually i can travel for 5 days with rm20 (bout 80-90km) but now..sheesh..3 days also cant survive..

and somemore the acceleration is really sluggish..it jerks alot when i press the throttle a lil bit hard..i ask my sifu here, he says need to adjust the distributor so it'll be a lil bit advanced..and when my dad drives it he says the carb setting is 'out'..haih..

apart from that, any sifus here got any idea about this prob..its really bugging me and hurt me when im buggin out..

ah-singh said:
umai...its time u started some crap about de engine or sumethin :shades_smile: ....this place is dead man...
hahah singh...now im bz coz pimping my 68fren car loh....
still progress with wiring,suspension, bodywork n the engine...:retarded: :retarded:

guys, my bug's carb sudah kaput la...anybody got any spares to sell to me? heheh :) its a single port 1.3 litre bug saja...

kodoku.jpg

uwaahh..no wonder this thread kinda dead..all got probs..

btw, nice ride u have there..

thanks! :) but it is still in restoration stage la...interior tak buat lagi...and many more...the reason i do up the exterior first was because my parents marah la... bingit telinga listening to them on when the bug is gonna run again like in its glory days...so when the exterior is done, at least they can keep quite for a while...

that is for a while only la...tsukareta desuyo... okane ga owarimasen deshita.. :(

sigh..my 1600 'kong' last tuesday while im on my way back from cyberjaya..

interior can do slow slow one..exterior is important..show the image of ur bug..hehehe...sigh~..still searching for a suitable n affordable abs for my bug..

n also someone who can teach me how to tune the carb..