girls_47.jpg

girls_46.jpg

girls_39.jpg

great_photos_115.jpg

DSC_6797.jpg

girls_05.jpg

yummy yummy~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i luv the AS9922~!!!

and the 2 tone beetle...blue+pearl white(his rim...yummy)

my dad have one beetle..not used for a long time but good body..still running condition but need painting...selling cheap...all originall 1200 cc intrested can call me 0165418798

jeyaraj said:
my dad have one beetle..not used for a long time but good body..still running condition but need painting...selling cheap...all originall 1200 cc intrested can call me 0165418798

how much ??? any pics u can share wit us ??

sorry..no pictures at the moment but its selling for 6k...!!if want to view can call me!!the car in ipoh...i'll try to get some pictures of it when i go bec to ipoh.cause currently studying and stay at kampar..

jeyaraj said:
sorry..no pictures at the moment but its selling for 6k...!!if want to view can call me!!the car in ipoh...i'll try to get some pictures of it when i go bec to ipoh.cause currently studying and stay at kampar..

oooh kampar !! my kampung tronoh mines la.....

so,singh...u have a order to take some pic for us to re-view...

ipoh..near near only lah....

air coolers

spare parts available, mostly new... german originals and brazil manufactured available with low prices..

vw performance thread? where to location? pls enlighten me....thks thks

wow nice pics..hmm..here's my bee..of course is not for sell..:regular_smile:
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i204/edmansim/Image004.jpg

well anyone of u guys ...join the VW gang in shell /petronas opposite Eastin Hotel every Friday ?

EDMAN said:
wow nice pics..hmm..here's my bee..of course is not for sell..:regular_smile:
http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i204/edmansim/Image004.jpg
hei edman long time no c...where have u been...hehe

no i join the mini gangs on fridays la....i was just curious..maybe one day we can combine and do a mini & wolks gathering....there then we chill out at hartamas...

vwmania said:
hei edman long time no c...where have u been...hehe
hey bro..college+assignments..bwahaha...is the acoustic engine thing still alive or what?was thinking of joining u all again..haha

mini_cooper said:
no i join the mini gangs on fridays la....i was just curious..maybe one day we can combine and do a mini & wolks gathering....there then we chill out at hartamas...

yes bro...good idea...will bring this to the others vw drivers..hehe