VW Old Beetle

if sesaper ader jumper atau nak jual emblem carrera bagitau...aku nak tampal kat belakang ler...hehehe

vwmania said:
http://www.sevwa.com/images/farm2.JPG
supercas....ada berani???hahaha

wht's that~!??!?!
turbo on the top? that thing mounted at the center is a SQV?
gd idea..hehehehe

guys..pls inform me if u got a front half cut..need the front suspension bar, the plate inside to be precise..cos mine broke already and its getting worse as the car become more senget..budget is kinda tight so, the price got to be reasonable lah..

tq..

I have got a spare axle beam if interested please let me know...

encikmasen said:
guys..pls inform me if u got a front half cut..need the front suspension bar, the plate inside to be precise..cos mine broke already and its getting worse as the car become more senget..budget is kinda tight so, the price got to be reasonable lah..

tq..
uik senget...think that is chasis prob....front end chasis...

chassis ah? but the front only yg senget, its like sebelah lagi tinggi..my last mech said it was the plate in the beam broken already..but at that time it not so obvious..so nothing done la..now its getting worse (for me ah)..everytime corner to the left, i can felt the car understeer..

btw..i'm thinking of getting my own beetle, good condition esp. the engine, and the body, at least need minor repair only (paint job, minor rust)..how do you think it'll cost? prefer a 1963 - 1968 beetle..

with gd running enjin,abit rusty body,maybe chrome parts lost/no gd condition.
new paint needed
12-18k....semua dah siap...buy and drive

BV5015 said:
with gd running enjin,abit rusty body,maybe chrome parts lost/no gd condition.
new paint needed
12-18k....semua dah siap...buy and drive

hey ben , i have a 1.6 carbie only...no 1.2 carb....

singh

where's the car? 1.6 carb is gd. price?
beetle or super beetle? i wanted to get 1 1303 ler.....than put 2 kancil viper infront..lolz...

BV5015 said:
singh

where's the car? 1.6 carb is gd. price?
beetle or super beetle? i wanted to get 1 1303 ler.....than put 2 kancil viper infront..lolz...

we shall talk abt d price on sunday....wei u just want to get a 1303 to put kenari wiper ah ??

aiya,coz i dun have 1303 mar....
my small bro wan to rebuilt himself.
if found a moving unit with gd orice,than buy for him lor

I think few mths ago, highway there got one 1303 haven rebuilt going for 8k or so... forgot .. dunno still have or not..

waahh..lucky la ur small brother, atleast got someone to spnsor the car..me i have to collect money to buy one..sommore my parent only can give me loans..

my brother dun have license yet :P
but he study electrical and interest to modify car lor....
that day just take out my dad's Ford headlamp,wan me buy a H4 HID kits for him to install... fainted :P i where got so rich ooooo

buy a beetle,spend few k. enough him to play for 2 year's already lah...
everything rebuilt by himself,than he should be proud of that car..