erm.. VTec ar.. pickup surely win toyota 1st lor.. toyota almost just depends on top speed only.. when toyota top speed sure wining want.. Because toyota car.. acttualy is for old men alot.. like Camry and something else.. la
Must depends also.. what kind of personalities ur.. Like my personalities is not to race .. then i just use my seg.. to modified abit.. with that engine change to levin 20valve.. auto .. and plus some skirt and spoiler la... thats my wondering.. If u all think like wanna play more crazy wan also.. can buy black top twin-cam engine.. then fix all those thing.. then u race it lor.. see how u will feel it... hehe
Sure Honda Vtec Take The Lead At First Ma..... When Toyota Reaches Third And Fourth Gear At 8000 Rpm, Honda At The Back Eating Smoke.......
Thats The Result!
Sure Honda Vtec Take The Lead At First Ma..... When Toyota Reaches Third And Fourth Gear At 8000 Rpm, Honda At The Back Eating Smoke.......
Thats The Result!
by that time u've passed 300 to 350 meters.... it's quite hard to gain back lost grounds within 50 meters.... usually, in drag, there are 2 types of strategy... 1st role is to gain as much ground as u can... hoping the opponent will not have enuff time to gain d distance and overtake... thus ultimately, u win... this is usually for cars that are lightweight, fantastic gearing, good traction and etc... 2nd role is... let the opponent jump off first. i'll start off slow but i'll catch up with u nevertheless... this is usually for cars that has heavy, with so-so traction but with high horsepower.. they cant start off well bcoz the high horsepower proves to their disadvantage in terms of traction... but the hi hp enables them to catch up to their opponent 'very soon'... if u're talkin about vtec vs vvti.. well, to me, i think it's like quite the same... but u'd be surprise how 'aggressive' vtec engine is once it kicks in... and coupled with good gearing ratios.. good lord, i tell u, d adrenaline rush is at the level of driving a boosted up car... i'm not saying vvti is not powerful enuff.. but it is not that aggressive.. afterall, it is for uncles... End of the day... it's not about which engine u use... it's about the overall setup.. and yr drag strategy... but watever it is, if a racer do come out victorious... the attitude should not be cocky.. remember, not everyday is a sunday.. if u feel content.. u're dead.. yr opponent will improve his setup every day... soon pple will catch up.. if u win today... doesnt guarantee u'll win tomorrow.. be humble.. dont win today n go take an airplane... and write it on the sky for pple to see and mock yr opponent... dat's not sportsmanship... u might win on d road.. but u've lost it as a person..
well sorry for making this on a import fourm but i am a 2.2 chev cobalt.
i recently bought a IHI RHC7 1jz and plan to put it on my car.
well i been told that this will blow my motor because the exhaust side is to...
I had installed a after market front mount intercooler with custom intercooler piping in my 1997 R33 GTS RB25DET . My car engine keep auto off when i release the accel pedal and press on the cluth .
I went to test with my friend's GSR satria. I am driving a kelisa with L7 inside. Stock turine.. SAFC-II and open pod filter. at 1st gear.. i can beat my friend's GSR.. but on 2nd and 3rd.. i feel my car no power on...